Bald Or Shaved Head Navy Men For Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 64

5

Michael is from United States

Michael (35)

Let's see the world San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Male 21 - 45 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

Wow what a life! I have traveled all over the world and still continue to do so. I have experienced things that many people will never get the chance to experience. I have had great jobs which have enabled me to learn MANY talents and have given me the opportunity to be supervised by some of the greatest leaders I have ever known. I have built many wonderful friendships with people from all walks of life whom own some of the biggest parts of my heart. I have a wonderful family who supports me and encourages me to better myself regardless of the sacrifice. I have a great career in the Navy which has already opened my eyes to so many great new things. Don't misunderstand me though. With all that being said although I may have been very lucky in my life I have had my fair share of hard times and still have many to come. Challenges to overcome, doors closed in my face, speed bumps in the road, it’s all just another challenge to me, another challenge to strive and push myself to overcome and learn from. I've always been a firm believer in “you can achieve anything you put your mind to.” I have yet to have a goal in my life that I absolutely couldn't reach. Some have come easy while most took a lot of hard work. I have certainly made mistakes along the way but I regret none of them because each and every mistake I have made has given me a learning experience to make myself even better. Where do I come from? I was born and raised in Kentucky. It’s not too bad of a state. lol I spent most of my time in Lexington, KY. This city has so much life, experiences to have, and people from all over the US. With that being said just because I like it doesn’t mean I plan not to experience other cities. Currently I live in Yokosuka, Japan, stationed here via the US Navy. This place is certainly gorgeous but its biggest downfall is it’s not home. What is the biggest thing I've learned from life? Regardless of what you get in return it’s important to always put others before yourself. The needs of the many out way the needs of the few. This has been a hard guide for me to follow many times and many times has done me more harm than good. However over time I have learned when to protect myself from certain people but most of all I still try to do anything I can to help others. No one person can make it through life alone. We all need each other. The more we help each other the easier it is. What are my future goals? Although I prefer to keep most of my goals private I will share this… My main goal and most important goal is to work hard through my career in the Navy. The Navy means a great deal to me and I want to give it all I can in order to serve my country honorably. I would like to serve at least 20 years if not more. So far from what I’ve seen I could certainly see myself doing so. During my time in this career I would also like to try and make a difference in as many lives as I can regardless of how small or big the difference is.

5

Erik is from United States

Erik (41)

Just seeing what is out there... Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

Well my name is Erik.... I recently retired after 20 years in the Navy. I have a 10 year old son who is my world. I like to do the typical guy things I guess, but I'm not a huge club or bar person. I am usually pretty witty, and like to make others laugh. Since I work a lot and am not into the bar scene, I figured this would be an interesting way to meet someone...

2

 reece is from United States

reece (26)

What the heck Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

I am a Navy Reservist and full time student at ODU in Virginia. I hope to become an officer in the future. I recently got off of active duty. During my time in the service I got to explore Asia and Europe.I had some amazing times, but now I am looking to settle things down. I still love to travel and would like to explore every contininent except Antartica because I hate the cold. I also love to work out, go to concerts and read books. I am a bit of a nerd but I mix it well with my other qualities. 

2

Bradley is from United States

Bradley (43)

Hi.. Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 48 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

Ex-military single male looking for military female. I know you are probably asking.. Why military female? Really? Military women as the best of the best, motivated, physically fit, confident, and the least pretentious in the dating pool.. Please re

R is from United States

R (51)

Hello pleased to make your acquai... New Haven, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 37 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

50 year old italian male passionate unfulfilled

2

Shawn is from United States

Shawn (41)

Looking for something special. Suffolk, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 37 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

i am currently active duty in the Norfolk area. I love the outdoors, cooking out, movies, music. I am from the Deep South so I have a slight accent. It isn't as strong as it used to be...but still there.

3

Thomas is from United States

Thomas (33)

I don't use this.... Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

30. No kids. Divorced. Enjoy good company. Looking for a friend to share life experiences with. No longer smoke but socially drink. Into a plethora of activities and interests...

2

Brian is from United States

Brian (26)

Just looking for the one Killeen, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

My name is Brian De Jesus, from San Juan, Puerto Rico, 23 years old. I was in the navy but was medically discharged in my early career.

Nate is from United States

Nate (42)

Hi Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 41 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

Cool nice guy

3

William is from United States

William (31)

Confident, Stylish, Adventurous, ... Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 32 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

You want someone to explore the great outdoors with? That's awesome, let's go! Oh, you want to go out in town and try to salsa dance? Well, I have two left feet - fuck it, let's do it! Are you really talking shit right now? Okay, let's settle th

3

Bryan is from United States

Bryan (41)

Life is short...live it up Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 44 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

Hi, I'm a nine year Navy veteran currently finishing my bachelor degree in outdoor recreation. I like to live in the moment and enjoy life. I love the outdoors and I just want to enjoy life and have fun..be happy...

Bald Brother is from United States

Bald Brother (48)

Back from Afghanistan and Iraq an... Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 49 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

Hello everyone, I am new to this site. I would love to get to know you.

5

Larry is from United States

Larry (35)

Curious San Antonio, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

Just ask me, plus I am too dynamic to sum up in such a small area...I trust that you are too! e I love to laugh, eat and work out...my personality I would say is a goofy intellectual, I love different cultures and I'm willing to try just about anything once (within reason), I absolutely am a out the box thinker, I enjoy the arts from poetry to jazz, when Im completely finish with school I plan on opening a business or at the very least investing to make my money work for me.

5

Brantley is from United States

Brantley (32)

Let me show you how country feels Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 29 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

For startes I'm 27 years old, i just recently started my career with the United States Navy.My plan is to serve 5 years move back to my home town and become a highschool history/art teacher, policeman or business man but who knows. I'm a die hard sports fan, I love them all whether I'm playing, watching, or collecting more stuff for the man cave. I'm a country boy so I love the outdoors, riding 4 wheelers, hunting, fishing, camping, hiking all the above. If you would like to know more feel free to ask. 

4

ATLANTA  is from United States

ATLANTA (43)

THE WORLD'S BEST UPCOMING DJ Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 43 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

i am 37, single, attractive, love to travel, in the united states navy, been in for 17 years, love my job and my career, love women, i think women are the sexiest thing on the face of the earth, willing to give if your ready to give. i am a dj, love

4

Joshua is from United States

Joshua (26)

Message me.....I dare you!!!! ;-) Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

I am an active duty USN MA. I am currently at my first duty station. I love to meet new people, i love to be outside. im not looking for anything but a friend, but if it turns into anything else...that is wonderful!

2

Michael is from United States

Michael (29)

Not Sure What To Expect Suffolk, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 28 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

Required Huh... Well a friend told me about this site so I thought I'd check it out.. Lets see where this takes me.. I'm in to lifting weights, trucks, outdoors, fishing, bon fires in the woods! There's a lot more but if you'd like to know just ask!

john is from United States

john (35)

Sweet and Fun Montpelier, Vermont, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 48 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

Hey I'm John, I am in the Navy Seabees pretty easy going guy. I love being outdoors and being Active I'm on to see whats out there just got devoirced.

2

brent is from United States

brent (24)

looking for women interested in t... Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

I have 3 tattoos and still getting more. I am currently stationed in virginia. ask me what you'd like to know. I can cook as well

Glenn is from Australia

Glenn (54)

short bald tattooed Gympie, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 33 - 53 for Penpal
Hair color: Bald / Shaved

I don't know what to say here. Ummm im in the Navy ummm yeah. I am better at answering question. I am glennjohno at mail hot reverse

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.