Warner Robins Army Women Dating

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 13 of 13

5

Chiquita is from United States

Chiquita (42)

Ask me Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 40 - 52 for Romance / Dating

Ask me

2

Debbie is from United States

Debbie (38)

Lover girl Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 29 - 43 for Romance / Dating

I am a black single woman with no kids looking for someone that has no kids I don't like drama I like having fun someone that like going out and having a good time

Bria is from United States

Bria (22)

Army Reservist Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 25 for Romance / Dating

18 years old Senior in high school Army reservist Outgoing Track runner

Jamesa is from United States

Jamesa (27)

Single and looking Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 33 for Romance / Dating

I am 5`0 I weigh 115lbs, I think I am very attractive,I am going to school to be a nurse after the reserve,I have a wonderful one yr old daughter Anna

2

Terah is from United States

Terah (33)

Tired of being disapointed! Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 35 for Romance / Dating

Im 23yrs old and already divorced. I know that might seem bad, but i guess it wasn't meant to be. I am currently in the National Gaurd, Im also a student working on a degree so that when i do go active ill be able to go in as an officer. Im a really cool person, I love to laugh. and love trying new things. I do have a daughter, she's two. My only one.

Terri is from United States

Terri (48)

An Army of One Aiming High! Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 50 for Romance / Dating

I would describe myself as a social butterfly, and so I've been told. I was formerly a member of the US Air Force. Now currently, a member of the GA Army National Guard. That seems to puzzle quite a few people. I love doing new and different things, hence the dramatic change in service organizations. I'm actually enjoying all of the new challenges in the Army (guard). I've been stationed ( in the Air Force) in California, Georgia, Colorado, Washington state, and Japan. I've traveled to 12 different OCONUS locations to include Sweden, France, Australia, Germany, Italy, England, Mexico, Japan, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Alaska, and lastly, Hawaii. I've been divorced for two years. I have two children 17 and 12 years of age. I share custody of them with their father. I love running, cooking, sewing, singing, and working out. I am a great advocate of education. I majored in English and minored in Psychology at the University of Maryland University College, at Misawa Japan. I am currently enrolled in college again, majoring in Psychology now. I'm a bit of a tomboy, but I clean up very well. I grew up with four brothers, no sisters, so I had to learn how to be tough. I don't use foul language. I don't like others that tend to use it excessively, and I believe that God created all things and in Him, all things are sustained. I don't attempt to push my views off on anyone else, but there must be at least a common ground established in any relationship, even just a friendship. I love fishing, and having long meaningful conversations. I believe that if you can't say anything nice, then you probably should limit your speech, or at least be tactful and kind if you must say something that will be hurtful to others. I have been married twice, once was an interracial marriage, so I have no race restrictions. I was born and raised in the south, Selma, Alabama. So I do expect a measure of southern hospitality. Last, but not least, I am a black woman that loves country music. In fact, I regularly sing karaoke, mostly country tunes. Okay, as you can see, I also can be long winded. Sorry, but I can't apologize for being me....

Mary is from United States

Mary (44)

Looking for my soulmate Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 55 for Romance / Dating

I am a very outgoing person. I never meet a stranger. I live life to the fullest and I want everyone around me to do the same!

2

Lori is from United States

Lori (50)

Still Searching For My Soul Mate.... Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 39 - 48 for Romance / Dating

I am an educated, honest, dependable, faithful, independent, out-going,friendly, fun-loving woman who has been through the battles, but still has faith that "the one" is out there--SOMEWHERE!!!!

2

Melissa is from United States

Melissa (35)

Looking Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 22 - 33 for Romance / Dating

About Me ~I enjoy being outside~ Sports~ Camping~ Four Wheeling~ Fishing~ Playing with my Dogs~ Fast Cars and Big Trucks~ Nascar~ Gazing up at the Stars~ College Football~ Georgia Bulldogs~ Horseback Riding~ Spending time with that Special Someone~

4

Nicole is from United States

Nicole (35)

Looking for my "babyboy" Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 31 for Romance / Dating

Hi, Im a very sweet woman, looking for the right guy. I know that I'm very beautiful not just on the outside but whats most important, on the inside as well. I love fantasy and history. Im into rock music, and I'm full of suprises. I want to give som

5

Amanda is from United States

Amanda (30)

Redneck Girl Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 24 for Romance / Dating

I am majorin in Environmental Science and my minor is Hydrology. Which is the study of weather over water. I am going to ABAC for a year startin Fall 08'. I hope I get a rockin roommate! I havent ever lived away from home, I have gone to a college li

pam (56)

just lookin for fun Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 55 for Romance / Dating

fun, out going, lookin for that special one. talk more about this later.

whitney (29)

Looking for...My one and only... Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 28 for Romance / Dating

My name is whitney, im 18 i just turned 18 on the 18th of march.. I just got out of a relationship that lasted a month... He was trying to make me choose.. between him or my family, and that dont fly with me.. lol.. I'm a very laid back and chilled..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.