Army Women Not Willing To Relocate For Dating

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

5

Nicole is from United States

Nicole (37)

A man who finds a wife finds a go... Hinesville, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 46 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

Hello, my name is Nicole. I'm 36 and have a beautiful daughter name Ariana. I'm active duty Army. I've been in 18 years, currently stationed at Fort Stewart but headed to Hawaii in March. I'm energetic, outgoing, and very involved in my community. I am also a proud member of Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. I love traveling, volunteering, and spending time with my family. I also enjoy running 5K runs and collecting medals. I love event planning and hosting events to support my sorority, community, and military family. I'm really down to earth and just enjoy life.

2

CeCe is from United States

CeCe (41)

Looking for fun fwb Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

I am out to enjoy life and catch up on the pleasures I've been missing out on. Not looking for anything serious, just a friend with benefits. A military man in uniform melts me. I have a fantasy of slowly undressing a man from his uniform. Mmmm

4

Dajah is from United States

Dajah (23)

Passion and Ambition Seek the Sa... Newport News, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 28 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else that means the world to you. Just hmu I'm up for anything

Sarah is from United States

Sarah (22)

Hello :) Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Male 19 - 25 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

I'm currently enrolled in college at the moment, GRCC, I plan on joining the army after I receive my associates degree. I enjoy archery, hunting, horseback riding and doing anything would end with a great story to tell :) so message me, who knows what could happen

4

Donna is from United States

Donna (40)

looking for someone fun to laugh ... Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Male 32 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

I am pretty relaxed and easy-going. However, I do like things to be clean and tidy, which I would say may be one of my pet peeves....lol!! I enjoy working out and doing anything that include the outdoors. I have some really great friends that I'm very fond of where we get together every so often to just have a "girls" night out. Originally from Utah and been living in California for about 12 years now. I'm very close to my family and extended relatives and visits them twice a year. I love my job which is helping others!!

3

Regina is from United States

Regina (27)

Do you even lift bro? Augusta, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 22 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

Gym, beer, football and food. -- those are the keys to my heart! I'm pretty big on fitness. I hate being hot but I love being outside so winter is my all time favorite season. Alot of people I meet love to hear me talk. True Southerner here! Skydiving, hiking and ziplining are a must at least once a month. You can't replay today so you might as well live everyday as if it was your last.

5

Deb is from United States

Deb (54)

New Chapter In My Life Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 42 - 56 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

I am retired from the Army Reserves, have 2 wonderful children and am looking forward to a new chapter in my life as I move into my fifties. I am genuine, honest and loyal and want the same in a partner/friend. I enjoy the outdoors, motorcycling, eating and drinking wine. I believe that being great friends is the key to a successful relationship. I want to be clear about my children as I did have them late in life. Most of you my age most likely have grown children and/or grandchildren but mine are school aged.

5

Jocelyn  is from United States

Jocelyn (42)

Southern Belle Midwest City, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking: Male 34 - 44 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

I am 36 year old black woman stationed in Moore, OK. I have been in the Army for 8 yrs and may retire from the Army. I enjoy movies, traveling dinners, reading, picnics and walks in the park. I treat people how I want to be treated. I believe in treating my mate like a king. I will take care of the home and I love making home made dinners.

2

Laura is from United States

Laura (30)

Looking for a fun and relaxing ti... Dover, Delaware, United States
Seeking: Male 29 - 37 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

I am fun, outgoing, adventurous looking for someone nice, laid back and who loves to laugh. I love the outdoors as well as traveling to new places. I enjoy being spontaneous as well as having a quiet night in with a good book and wine. I love baseball, I won't tell you my favorite team just yet ;)

Lady is from United States

Lady (62)

Searching for Loyalty, Honesty, D... Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Seeking: Male 55 - 65 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

I'm a medically retired military Army Band veteran with a good pension living in the Sun City Summerlin area. Recently moved back to Las Vegas after several years in Florida. Enjoy TV, movies, concerts, gym membership to keep fit, organics at Whole Foods, dining out, light travel and tours. And of course the Vegas shows. I'm very honest and loyal once you've earned my trust. Looking for companionship to start and see where it leads. I don't smoke or gamble at all preferring to save that kind of money to see shows. I may drink 1-2 Sangrias a week or nothing at all for months but water and coconut water. I'd just like to add... Taught flute and English lessons in Korea for four years and lived in Germany for two. Have travelled the world. I'm spiritual believing in good and evil forces in this world, but not religious. I have a Master's Degree in Counseling circa 1980 but only worked in the field for two years as a Social Worker. Love Action movies such as Kill Bill 1&2, Die Hard Series, All Pirates of the Caribbean. Fascinated with Chinese/Asian historical Kung Fu movies such as Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, House of Flying Daggers (don't mind reading subtitles). Enjoy campy movies such as the old Conan and Enter the Fist. An OlDie But GooDie Tear Jerker is Somewhere in Time. Favorite singer and performer is Adam Lambert currently fronting Queen. Other music from Katy Perry, some Gaga. Always try to see Cher and Midler when they tour. Pop, 50s-90s and Big Band Swing. Not as fond of Country, RB, Blues, Jazz (sorry they put me to sleep.) Really dislike Rap Kwap.

5

Erica is from United States

Erica (30)

Hello... Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

Grew up in a small town in upstate New York on a dairy farm. Moved to Texas 4 years ago for work. Family is everything to me. I have 2 amazing kids that I would do anything for. My career is important to me and I am always looking to achieve the next

2

Maricela is from United States

Maricela (40)

maricela  Haltom, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 34 - 48 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

im 38, hispanic and average body. im 5'6 and talk both english and spanish.i work at a high school as an educator. i have long brown hair and brown eyes, and i enjoy going out and visiting new places. i have a beautiful 16 yr old daughter who attends the same high school i work at.

5

leslie is from United States

leslie (28)

Rock n roll leslie Texas City, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 29 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

I love movies and games and tv and i love Halloween I love making drinks and cooking and I love hope you and other people and I love my family hanging out with my friends going to the mall and I love my dog and and I love any kind of animals.

5

Ann is from United States

Ann (33)

Yup Salem, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 47 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

I am a single mother of a beautiful little girl, I was in the army for 8.5 years, have a steady job and am looking for someone to put up with my crazy  and understand that I am a package deal to include my little girl and my dog who go pretty much everywhere with me. KiK.........anabellie13

3

Kat is from United States

Kat (31)

Last try ;-) Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 23 - 35 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

I'm a Northern woman trying to fit into the Southern peg in life. I've traveled so much that Im just trying to make my little spot, home. I've made enough mistakes in life to know what I want. I Participate in as many sports as I can. I am very active in my community. I work hard to bring in an income to give my little family a good life. I'm not a "baby mama" and live off Child support, never seen a dime, don't care. I just want a life with more smiles than frowns, more tears of joy than sadness. That's not something bad to want right?

Tina is from United States

Tina (53)

Tina Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 45 - 59 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

A person who values life

3

Dianna is from United States

Dianna (62)

Yes, I am a Vietnam War Time Vete... Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 52 - 65 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

I love animals (dogs especially) I am a designer of Bridal Gowns, I started a small IT business and I love to cook. I am interested in traveling now and Oh! I love dogs. Used to breed Shih Tzu's contemplating that endeavor.

2

Tremika is from United States

Tremika (36)

Ready to Meet Mr. Right Arlington, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

Ask, and I'll answer.

2

jo is from United States

jo (60)

FEMALE VETERAN Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Male 50 - 65 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

I am a veteran. Worked for the government all my life. Not retired. Volunteer at local V.A. hospital.

donna is from United States

donna (23)

feeling friendly Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Male 21 - 26 for Romance / Dating
Relocate: Not willing to relocate

I like to have fun. If you like what you see , feel free to say hi

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.