Veteran Women With Light Brown Hair For

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 56

3

Nancy is from United States

Nancy (53)

Gawd, I hate this part... Huber Heights, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Male 44 - 57 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

Oh, gosh, aren't these all the same? Fun, intelligent, financially independent, like to read, shoot pool, go to concerts, do a challenging corn maze, bet on the horses... There's a great deal about me that's better just learned as you get to know me.

Danniella is from United States

Danniella (50)

Searching for my soul mate Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Male 45 - 55 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

My daily excursions consist of delightful customers and delicious coffee. As the owner of my own business, I have the capability to seize life and make it uniquely worthwhile for not only myself but also for the other life travelers I meet along the way. I'm determined but level-headed, sweet but spicy at times, but above all- grateful to the life I live.

5

nia is from United States

nia (27)

Give a cowboy a kiss!! Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 37 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

I am a natural sweetheart always. A very kind and gentle person. Always motivated and carries little negativity. I do not believe in putting yourself down. I am strong and loyal. My group of friends are small and I do not party. I get a long with oth

2

Laura is from United States

Laura (48)

Seasoned Army Girl looking for he... Medford, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 55 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

I am a mom of 4, currently have only two at home. I work as a CNA and love my job. I am funny, enjoyable, loving and caring. I love outdoor activities and movies. I understand the army life since I was a soldier myself for almost 10 years then continued as a spouse. Love the Army life, but as the story goes Army life takes its dues. I am from Oregon, love this state. i enjoy hiking to waterfalls and camping. Fishing and hanging at the coast. I like to redue furniture and help others. I believe we need to give back to society and be the change we want to see in the world. Starting with a smile.

5

Edna is from United States

Edna (35)

Looks like Ginger, Cooks Like Mar... Springfield, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Male 34 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

I'm a German/American athletic single mom of 3 wonderful children. I love to cook and bake and get out of the house and spend time with friends. I love the outdoors until the mosquitoes come out because they see me as a target and leave not just bites. Go ahead and challenge me in a good board game, pool, bowling or darts, I grew up with a dad that took the time to make sure his little girl knew how to one day kick others butts in them. I have seen many places and have many more that I would still like too. Since my divorce I have learned to be myself again and do what is best for me and the kids,and not forget to live along the way. I have learned how to surf and snowboard and enjoy going out to the movies again and socialize while still being focused on going through nursing school and always being their for my children. The kids and I love just getting in the car and going somewhere for a weekend. HINT: I'm not really that good at pool but I love it.I recently finished my jr.year of an amazing christian based RN program, and will graduate in May of 2018 with my BSN. My two oldest are in wrestling at school and I'm one of the loudest in the stands, I absolutely love watching every one of those kids grow and show off their progress throughout the season. My son is also training for the jr. Olympics for weight lifting and I just started to train with him to spend more time with him and show him my support. I love my career and feel that I was born to be a nurse. Plus Dr. Seuss said it best : " You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself in any direction you choose!"

2

Kathy is from United States

Kathy (62)

A heart of gold Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Male 50 - 70 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

I like dining in/out, Movies in.out, parks, flea markets, yard sales. Not really picky when it comes to fun. I am a devout christian, My faith means a lot to me. I love to have fun and i love to cuddle, fish, camp and canoe. Looking for someone loyal

JoAnne is from United States

JoAnne (54)

Friendship Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Male 45 - 59 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

Marine and Army service.

5

Tiffany is from United States

Tiffany (26)

Single mom of 3 Canton, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 33 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

My name is Tiffany. I'm prior service (army) n a single mom w 3 kids. I'm very down to earth n very easy going. Looking to settle down. If your interested n talking just message me.

3

Amanda is from United States

Amanda (31)

Clearwater, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 42 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

I was in the Army, single mom of 2 kids, loved military life and miss it. I am spontaneous and love to travel. I have a lot of love to give to the right man.

2

Jessica is from United States

Jessica (31)

looking for the one Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 38 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

i really just enjoy life I love to smile. I'm not a big girly girl I enjoy watching the game with a beer over a fancy dinner. Enjoy being outside and trying new things.

Alicia is from United States

Alicia (48)

Happiness is a state of mind Lindenhurst, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 38 - 52 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

Just here to check this out was in the military for 8 years, would like to connect with someone with similar experiences

5

Lia is from United States

Lia (51)

Sunshine Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Male 42 - 55 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

I love nature, animals, family, friends and adventuring.I really like to go places I have never been and explore the unknown.

Chips is from United States

Chips (29)

Just looking and wondering Temple, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

I'm mainly looking for friends as I've dated individuals on the civilian side but it always seem like there is just something missing. Well, I figured I would give this site a try to see where it goes.

4

Carolyn is from United States

Carolyn (55)

Retired Navy Chief Lake Havasu City, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Male 44 - 57 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

About me: Good posture; pretty blue eyes; nice smile; smooth skin; curvy; affectionate; animated; energetic; good swimmer; excellent tennis player; musically inclined; great at board games, especially Scrabble; artistic with crafts; exceptional cook

4

Pamela is from United States

Pamela (53)

With Christ all things are possib... Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Male 36 - 55 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

Hello gentleman, thanks for choosing my profile to check out. A few word to describe myself. We'll I am short and sassy, a lady who does not mind staying home looking at the football or basketball game together. Might be impress you abut with my knowledge of sports. I consider myself a international women. Which means I have dated different cultures. Next, I g Also enjoys staying in shape, former competitor in various types of sports. I have traveled to several countries while serving in the U.S. ARMY. I am a believer in a higher power. Which I am constantly striving to do more in that area of my life. My family and friends were to say what kind of women be choosing to get to know. They would say she is very generous, caring, trustworthy and above all loyal.

2

Kayla  is from United States

Kayla (31)

Just wondering Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 37 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

Just looking

3

Freeda is from United States

Freeda (47)

Letting myself love again Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Male 38 - 48 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

I am honest and very blunt. I love God, country and family. I served in the Army and I am a veteran from Desert Shield/Desert Storm. I am a single parent and a country girl. I DO NOT like to SHOP!! I want to own a mostly self sustaining farm. I will say up front that as far as marriage is concerned, I want to be able to stay home and take care of the farm and home, while the husband works outside the home. I like DIY projects and try to minimize costs with these types of things. I do like my technology though. So I do like to keep up on new gadgets. I and my daughter are both gamers and we like time for both outdoor and indoor activities. We have horses, dogs and cats. If you have questions just ask, I am pretty open and will answer most questions. I am not only looking for love, I am looking for whatever happens.

2

Sasha is from United States

Sasha (31)

Trying something new... New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 36 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

I'm a Marine Corps Veteran who is recently divorced and have a beautiful toddler. I also just moved back to New York trying to start over and so far so good. Hitting the gym again, I've got a few tattoos, I'm Hispanic/ Arab, I'm very out going, yet a homebody. I'm not sure how to go about any of this online "dating" stuff so ill just keep it short for now.

3

Natalie is from United States

Natalie (34)

I keep hearing there are good guy... Marietta, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 38 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

I'm currently making some lifestyle changes to improve myself, my health, and overall well-being. I'm an OEF/OIF veteran, having served 2 years active duty Air Force and 4 years Air National Guard. I lack about a year to finish my bachelor's in computer science and currently work as a 911 communications dispatcher. I have numerous interests and like to try new things but enjoy staying in and relaxing just the same. I'll leave this topic for any future conversations so feel free to ask if you're interested.

3

Ana is from United States

Ana (31)

Been there done that...now i want... Clifton, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Male 24 - 37 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Light Brown

I left the military(honorable) a year ago I was Airforce. I have one child and he is my world..now just living life the way I was meant to and having fun. I love outdoors and social things but I dont mind staying in cuddling to a good book. I like to stay home and play my xbox when I actually have free time ( I wish for more spare time )..watch out boys I'm a jets fan..I love sports...what else hmmmmm......better yet ask..I'm an open book

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.