Army Men With Curly Hair For Dating

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

5

Alexander is from United States

Alexander (24)

I have a fun secret 😏 Wanna know... Camarillo, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

I'm a really easy going guy with good morals that I live by. I love the outdoors and being with friends. I love meeting new people and have no problem telling more about myself.

4

jahlil is from Germany

jahlil (22)

Wheres the best places to visit i... Baumholder, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Seeking: Female 19 - 23 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

I'm from Richmond Virginia but stationed in El Paso. I love Sports and having fun with people

5

Josh  is from United States

Josh (22)

Looking for love Petersburg, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

I'm 19, 5'10, and in shape. I like to write, play sports, work out, and have a great time. I'm a very easy going guy and easy to talk to. I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh. I have a big heart and would love to share it with the right woman. If you would like to know more hmu!!!!

2

Scotty is from United States

Scotty (35)

big cuddly teddy bear here Ocala, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 38 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

Im a disabled army veteran, I have a 12 year old son, I have sole custody so no tie downs from baby mamma drama.I am a tattoo artist to make extra money and to kill time. I fish, hunt, and camp, as well as going to the beach as much as possible.

Bj is from United States

Bj (22)

Looking for the faithful one Alexandria, Louisiana, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

Iam a 13b in field artillery. I love having fun I like to go out most of all I like having someone to do it all with. Iam adopted raised by a farming family both of my parents are white. I wear boots I like my truck and I love my country Iam a good ole country boy.

2

Conan is from United States

Conan (30)

Just seeing whats out there San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

I was born and raised in a small town in California. Joined the army right out of high school as a medic. Five years later, sick of deployments and being away, I moved to San Diego. I find that I get along better with people who are at least familiar with the lifestyle. I'm looking for someone I can have a fun time with.

2

Abraham is from United States

Abraham (25)

the sweetest and clumsiest guy yo... La Puente, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

My name is Abraham I'm 21 I recently enlisted in the Army shipment date is jan 9th 2016. I go with the flow but I know what I want in life. Family is super important to me. I'm an outdoorsy person but who doesn't love a movie marathon?!? Wake me up with a cup of coffee and i'll be your best friend, but bring me a twix and we're on another level... I hate cats, heights and feeling suffocated. I love the smell of burnt wood, ice cream, and blaring music with the windows down! Oddly I'm down for music festivals but not clubs.. I'm always down for a spontaneous adventure and love meeting new people!!

2

Lendon is from United States

Lendon (26)

New to this! Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

Well i aint good at this. But a little about me. I'm Lendon. I'm from a small town in Tennessee. I love the outdoors. Which isn't really a big surprise since if you've read this you will realize im a country boy. I am almost done with a year long deployment. And i would like to meet someone. I would love to start out as friends. And if it progresses then maybe more. I'm pretty much and open book, so if you have any questions just holler at me. ;)

Cris is from United States

Cris (32)

Don't take life so serious.. San Antonio, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 37 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

Hi, my name is Cris. I'm originally born in Cuba and grew up in central New Jersey. I was raised in a traditionally Cuban household with Cuban culture and traditions, this is important when you talk about courting/dating and relationships, as it may be a bit atypical for you. I joined the Army about a decade ago and I'm planning on retiring in about another decade. I'm currently working on my prerequisites for my Master's program to become a Physician Assistant, pursuing a bachelor in science. I'm super friendly and easy to talk to. I'm also the most rational and realistic person you will ever talk to, or at least that's what other people tell me. :P I have this personal philosophy towards relationships/dating/courting. If I had a daughter and she was going to date, what kind of guy would I want her to date? If my actions and ideas don't line up with someone I'd want my daughter to date -- I'm doing something wrong. I wish other men could read this but meh, whatevs. I'm not the "man-whisperer". Treat people how you want to be treated and you'd be surprise how pleasant and nice people are in life.

5

Walter is from United States

Walter (39)

Looking Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 38 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

I'm 6'3" with brown hair, green eyes and five tattoos. I love to be active whether it's playing sports or spending time with family and friends. I'm up for almostany thing. I'm a very outdoorsy type of guy. Well Im done with the millitary. 12 years is good for me. Got my Honorbl and im out the door. Time to move on. Get back to the real world. We'll see how that go's. Now it time to foces on making my dreams come ture. Yes I have romantic soul. Oh yes I know Im a bad speller. Something never chang. Ive tryed

David is from United States

David (65)

Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 44 - 64 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

I'm retired army (Vietnam )I like fishing, traveling, fine dining, movies, walking on the beach, going to concerts, watching tv,cookouts, going to professional football games, and college football games, ,and being with my significant other

5

Alex is from United States

Alex (25)

I'm your Huckleberry! Watertown, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 33 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

Born and raised in California, currently stationed at Planet Hoth (aka Fort Drum). I aim to make the Army a career no matter what obstacles I face.

Nathaniel is from United States

Nathaniel (22)

Hey how's it goin? Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

Well I just joined the Army and am finding out how hard it is to find a woman whose cool with that lifestyle. I enjoy being outdoors mainly but I can have fun hanging out around the house too. I'm a pretty handy guy who knows how to take care of most everything around the house as well.

4

Monte is from United States

Monte (22)

Single 😁 Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

I'm Monté. 19 years old. I'm in the army, I'm a 12B, combat engineer. I'm just looking for some friends or that one special girl. I'm a fun person with a good sense of humor. I love to make people laugh. I like to workout, when I have the chance. I like to just hangout, go to the movies, go to the mall, listen to music, and just chill at home playing on the Xbox. I like playing sports. I'm not afraid of trying new things. I don't smoke or drink. If you want to know anything else just leave me a message.

2

Wright is from United States

Wright (51)

I want a serious relationship Oakland, California, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 54 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

I am a caring and empathetic person that loves being with happy people with good and generous natures. I have a strong sense of ethics, although I am all too aware of my own personal failings. When there are problems I like to talk through them...

3

Chris is from United States

Chris (27)

What's up? Watertown, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

I'm a medic at Fort Drum. I'm big into sports. The two main ones are basketball an football. 24 yrs old an sarcastic as fuck. I'm very easy goin tho. Down to do just about anything, unless it's eat Chinese food haha. Had a bad experience with Chinese food. anything else just ask.

4

Cory is from United States

Cory (29)

Go ARMY El Paso, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 32 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

I just Recently was stationed in the area and am looking to meet new people! I work a lot, but love my career in the Army, I like to do really anything outdoors, or in the water. Anything thrilling ie (riding my motorcycle, roller coasters, skydiving, bungee jumping/ base jumping, camping, hiking, boating, flying, exercising ect...) Those kinds of things haha and I love animals and kids, sometimes they are one in the same lol! Love the movies and am a horror movie fanatic. Of course hanging with family and friends as well is a must for me! O I am said to be funny as well as blunt, guess that's for you to decide baha

2

Keaton is from United States

Keaton (23)

hit me up Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 22 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

Hey what's up my name is Keaton I'm a chilled layed back kinda guy I chill with my friends, drink, ride four wheelers, shoot rifles, and just all out have a good time, I'll be joining the army to be an infantry soldier I have a duty to serve my country and that's what I'm going to do. If y'all have any questions or just want to say what's up just hit me up

Matthew is from United States

Matthew (28)

I'm a nerd. Manhattan, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 27 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

I'm a Star Wars fan, I have plenty of shirts to prove it. I also like anime, dramas, some shows/movies with a supernatural theme. I enjoy reading occasionally. I like my video games. I listen to classical music as well as metalcore (odd combination, I know). I like to exercise, a lot. I'm generally a calm person.

2

Jose is from United States

Jose (47)

Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

Enjoying life after a long military career. Currently going back to school and spending quality time with my son. The only thing missing is someone I can share memories, conversation, and laughs with. Was burned by my cheating wife twice....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.