Marine Men Who Live In An Apartments For Dating

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Military Dating








Home Type



1 - 35 of 100
36 Pomona, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
Home type:
Please read it all. I know it's a lot but, if you're honestly trying to find someone to date on here and you're considering dating me, you need to know all of what this profile says :) Hmmm...what to say. Well...let's start with some basics... IG: elliott_mckenzie 1) 30 2) Independent (have my own place, car, job, money, etc...) 3) In school working towards a bachelors degree in communications.... R&B Singer/Songwriter ..... photographer ..... actor ...... published writer 4) Doggy daddy (Italian Greyhound) 5) Athletic (Was a Marine...have run half and full marathons...now hit the gym on a weekly basis. Fitness is VERY important to me) I'm a well rounded guy. I'm very disciplined and hard working by nature but also love to let lose and have fun enjoying the night life and dancing. I am a goofball at heart :) I enjoy intelligent conversations. I enjoy traveling and the outdoors (hiking, outdoor strip malls, parks, etc...). I'm a hopeless romantic at heart and a true gentleman who believes in chivalry. What type of relationship am I looking for? Well...ultimately I would love to find love and be with someone in a loving and passionate relationship that will lead to something very serious but I am open minded so we can discuss the options when we start dating. You can come at me with anything and I can find a way for us to make that work. If you are looking for a serious relationship, I highly suggest you go through the list above and compare yourself to them before dating me :) If you like what you see and read, don't hesitate to say hi :) There's a lot more to me that I haven't included here so feel free to get to know me :)



Agree to terms?