Login

Marine Men Who Live In A Townhouse For Dating

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Military Dating

/

Men

/

Marine

/

Dating

/

Home Type

/

Townhouse

1 - 35 of 41
Austin
23 Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 31
Home type:
Mark
34 Orem, Utah, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 36
Home type:
Henry
34 Gainesville, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 40
Home type:
Jacob
30 Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29
Home type:
Brian
45 Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 45
Home type:
arthur
27 Okinawa, Okinawa, Japan
Seeking: Female 18 - 27
Home type:
Mike
31 Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28
Home type:
tim
32 San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29
Home type:
chris
30 San Marcos, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 26
Home type:
dave
37 Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 33
Home type:
This whole online dating thing is pretty new for me...and to be honest, I'm not entirely sure that it's going to really work. But, I guess it's worth a shot. I'm tired of trying to meet half-drunk girls in the bars, and i'm tired of the random 'hey, meet my single friend!' adventures that my friends often subject me to. Let's see...I love being in the outdoors. I try to go on hikes with my buddies at least once or twice a month, and every year my best friend and I take a week off and go on a canoe trip. I love going to the beach in the summer, and just being able to walk around the boardwalk. My career is important, but I keep my work and social life separated, so that I can really enjoy life to the fullest. I think school and education are also very important, but I will be the first to say that degrees do not define a person. I'm currently in my final semester at Towson University going for my Masters in Applied Information Technology- Security Assurance. I tell a lot of people what I do for a living and what i'm going to school for, and they always tend to think i'm a nerd...but im actually the furthest thing from it. I love to laugh, and I can spend hours on end just people watching. I love going out for football games at sports bars with friends during the football season, but i also like just hanging out at the house and watching the games too. My weekends usually consist of me hanging out with my friends, either watching some movies, or hanging out and having a few drinks. I think that fitness is very important, and for me personally- it serves as a major release from the daily stressors in my life. I'm by no way a fitness freak (i love pizza and cheeseburgers!), but I try to work out at least four or five times a week. My friends say that I'm the center of their circle, and that they couldn't imagine having a better person as their friend. I don't really have a close family- just my sister and my niece, who I love both more than life itself. The people in my life say that i'm overly kind, trusting, passionate, determined, strong, and honorable, and reliable. So, i'm really looking for someone with similar qualities and characteristics...i'm tired of the girls that try to be fake or who are not honest with the person they're with or themselves.
Ricky
30 Columbus, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26
Home type:
Robert
33 Panama City, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
Home type:
John
27 Manassas, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 29
Home type:
Kar.A
39 Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 55
Home type:
Herbert
41 Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 40
Home type:

Next

first
Previous