Login

Marine Men On A Below Average Income For Dating

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Military Dating

/

Men

/

Marine

/

Dating

/

Income

/

Below Average Income

1 - 35 of 100
Evan
32 Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 36
Hey, how are y'all doing tonight? I'm Evan. First thing first I am the father to a beautiful daughter. (There is no baby mama drama) I served 6 years in the Marine Corps as a Machine Gunner. I served two tours overseas, one to Iraq and the other to Afghanistan. I finally found a job where I can put my skills that I gained in the Marines to use, now I am currently a firearms instructor at a shooting range. One day I hope to open up my own gun store and shooting range. I’m very laid back guy who likes to have fun. I love to do anything outside. Camping, Hiking, Hunting, Fishing, and just sitting on the porch after work and drinking a beer. I am always down to try something new and exciting. I am very family oriented, in this life family is very important no matter what happens they always have your back. I have 3 step brothers, and a cousin who might as well be my brother. All some long we have big cookouts while the weather is nice. I am very spontaneous one of my favorite things to do is go on road trips, no plans, no directions, you just drive. Sometimes in life the best stories are the ones you don’t write before hand. I always seem to have a smile on my face, that’s how I got my nickname Happy in the Marines. I always tend to make the best out of all situations. I am very easy to get along with, but will protect the people I care about at all cost. A lot of people find this next one a shock, but I do not own a video game system of any kind, the way I look at it is, why waste a nice day outside sitting inside all day. Now don’t get me wrong if I am at a buddies house or something and everyone is playing I will play, especially Wii Sports Bowling. LOL Another shock is that I can cook pretty much anything you want me to fix. Yes that means grill or stove top. Growing up I was always taught, that you always be a southern gentleman hold the door open, pull out chairs, open car doors, Walking behind a women walking up the stairs and walk in front walking down uncase they fall. If walking on a sidewalk always walk on the side that the road is on in case something happens so you can protect her. Now just like always especially being a father myself to a little girl, you treat women how you would want her to be treated, when she gets older. . I work out every week, depending on how I work it will either be 3 or 4 days. Boxing is my favorite sport to watch, I like it because it is just as much mental as it is physical, and you have to get into his head to defeat him. I also love to read, books open up new worlds and adventures, and Stephen King is my favorite author. I do watch a little bit of TV, my favorite shows are The Walking Dead, The Following, and The Big Bang Theory, and as for a throwback show Boy Meets World. HaHaHa Well that’s all for now, if there is anything else you would like to know just message me.

Next

first
Previous