Marine Men With Glasses For Friendship

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

4

Armani is from United States

Armani (24)

Member in good standing of the he... Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

From West Philadelphia. Moved to Bel-Air After an altercation with a couple of guys who were up to no good. My mom was frightened so she sent me to live with my cousin Carlton and his sisters Hillary and Ashley, and be raised by my Aunt Vivian and my Uncle Phillip, with the help of our beloved Butler Geoffrey. I really miss my Best friend Jeff but he comes to visit every now and then. Any other questions feel free to ask.

2

Marcus is from United States

Marcus (25)

I'm who you're looking for? Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

Well greetings to you all. First and foremost.. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior and I follow him without a doubt, no hesitation, what-so-ever. If you can't be serious with yourself how can you be serious with someone else? Don't waste my tim

Chris is from United States

Chris (30)

Just trying this site out... Reno, Nevada, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

US Marine Corps Mobile Infantry, OIF 2005-2009. Cat dad, desert rat. Lover of cheap beer, tacos and the occasional dive bar. Excellent company, but not a particularly social butterfly when left to my own devices. Live in Reno, NV and work in armored transport.

3

Mike  is from United States

Mike (25)

Message me (: Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

I like to workout.

2

Alan is from United States

Alan (41)

it is what it is E3 for life North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 43 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

Im a 37 year old usmc vet 97-01. Im a single parent of two. Im now in a rural town in Nv very active with a certain community organization I work for the state I enjoy my children the outdoors goin to the gym family events etc goin out for dinner is a must least twice a week

5

Trevor is from United States

Trevor (24)

You never know until you say hi. Twentynine Palms, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

I was born and raised in middle of no where Nebraska. I grew up on a small farm with horses and worked for a nearby farm most my life. I love to go out and have a good time with friends but nothing ever beats staying at home and snuggling on the couc

2

chad is from Japan

chad (25)

Almost done with the military Okinawa, Okinawa, Japan
Seeking: Female 21 - 27 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

What will we have to talk about if I tell you everything here! I will say that I am from the great state of Georgia and I'm headed straight back as soon as I'm done with the military. So hanging out on Saturdays watching football while cooking and throwing a few back is the life.

5

Rafael is from United States

Rafael (23)

Hi.. Yuma, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

We'll I'm awkward and weird, but caring and funny... All in all, I'm an one of few character. I like to walk . I'm selfless which is why I'm willing to sacrifice certain comfortabilities. unpredictable at some points. Im more interested in learning w

5

Carl is from United States

Carl (38)

let´s stop the search Downers Grove, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

Hello Ladies.. I'm not one to talk about myself.. but here goes nothing.. I Recently moved to Ohio after living in California for 10 years.. I'm born and raised in Chicago.. I am looking to meet new people/friends and if it leads into something more Great.. I like to think of myself as Down to Earth. I am an extremely outgoing individual, but not to the point that I always need to be the center of attention. I am energetic, but I also have a calm side. I enjoy meeting new people and believe tho u can never have too many friends. I try to find the good in everyone and every situation. I prefer to live my life without regrets, but learning situations. I like to keep a positive outlook on life. I like talking and good conversation in general, but know when silence is golden. I can be sarcastic, but I like to call it playful. I am confident and know what I want out of life. I am extremely determined and am not afraid of failure. I am well educated, but I love the fact that there is so much more to learn in life. I like being spontaneous, but understand that certain things need to be planned out. Family is extremely important to me. They are a great support system and have molded me into the person that I am today!!

4

Sean is from United States

Sean (24)

let's talk Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

I serve in the marine corps reserve, I'm infantry, as a machine gunner. I love reading, boxing, working out, talking, eating, dancing, swimming, and a whole lot of other stuff. So message me on lol because I'm not a subscriber to this site my Kik is Italiandino12

3

Martusmc is from United States

Martusmc (28)

Cool heading here Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

 on that social site. Well I am in the marine corps, currently Stationed in okinawa, Japan. Got a year left here then back to the states. Love to be outside. Anything from fishing and hunting. I'm a down south home country boy. Love sports very much! Football makes the life go round! My name on that social site BRY JAY MAR My kik is my name on here

jim is from United States

jim (74)

Retired Marine Ssgt. Air wing Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 41 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

I am retired and letting Agent Orange at me 1 piece at a time doing pretty good they started on me 22 yrs.ago and come 1 Npv. 18 I get to go in for my first 1 yr. cat scan it was every 3 mnts. then 6 and now a whole yr.I am in ??? a (dormant cycle) I

5

Justin is from United States

Justin (27)

Sometimes things are always amazi... Saint Peters, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 29 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

an adventure seeker who loves outdoors, music, movies, and reading. I've been told that I am to nice at times. I am very laid back most of the time, and I just like to have fun. I'm full of surprises, super goofy. I'm really low maintenance and easy to please (I think). I like to just go with the flow and try to not let many things get to me. I'm one of those people that believes I the golden rule... I will treat you the way I want to be treated. You can really get an idea of what I like by what I do to/for you. I can be really shy at first, but give me a bit and I will open up about myself. I like my back scratched and head massages. Basically with me, you keep me happy and I will go out of my way to make you happy in all aspects of our relationship/friendship. My family is really important to me, when the chance arises I hang out with them all the time. Kik?

5

Jeffery is from United States

Jeffery (27)

Cpl Randall Dallas, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 31 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

Hi I'm Jeff. I'm an outgoing guy and is always looking for adventure. I'm currently a reservist in the Marines and have been in for 5 years. I love listening music and going to clubs. Especially country clubs. I'm a huge Cowboys fan. If you're not into football its ok. If you have a different team that you like, I would love to see us argue back and forth on whos team is better lol. I'm looking for someone who is laid back and would love to do the same things as me.

Emanuel is from United States

Emanuel (42)

Trying to find someone real... no... Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 41 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

Disabled Marine veteran within law enforcement/security field. Not as active as I would like to be, but I'm as active as I can. I still like to get out and do things, and I can just as well stay home and relax. Musician and artist on free time.

Donnay is from United States

Donnay (25)

Hello Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

Kik name donnay2011 Hi everyone I'm a 5'10 black short hair brown eyes young man who is in school and former United States marine now in the national guard reserves... Im a big time fitness junky so if I'm not at home buried into my studies or out wi

Marty  is from United States

Marty (34)

32 year old marine veteran & ... Hickory, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 36 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

I am 32 & a Marine veteran. I was stationed in Hawaii & served in Falluja Iraq. I have a five year old son who is my top priority. I recently started a new job as a security guard. I enjoy sports, being outdoors, & anything my son enjoys we can do together.

Eli is from United States

Eli (25)

Just seeing what's out there Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 25 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

Just got out of the Marines. Don't care much for parties. I like sitting around my fire pit listening to music and looking at the stars. I like watching movies and anime and taking it easy when I can. Not much of a talker but I'm good at listening. Can't get messages here. German Vier null zwei acht sieben fünf drei null eins zwei

5

mark  is from United States

mark (29)

Live with your heart and dance wi... Friendswood, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 28 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

My Name is Mark, I'm a 26 year old male that was born in San Diego Ca. but raised here in Houston Tx. I danced professionally during my high school years up until I was 21, then from there went to the Marine Corps. I was active duty for 5 years and just recently came back to Houston for good. I'm a father to a 5 and 1 year old little girl. I love to dance, I'm a little league football coach, family is very important to me, love to play sports and watch them, movies are always a favorite, love to be outside, enjoy working with my hands, and never scared to get dirty. I'm a bit of a gym rat, and have a good job with an oil company.

Brent is from United States

Brent (25)

Looking for the one Crystal Lake, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 31 for Friendship
Eye wear: Glasses

Hi im Brent im 24 im a marine im from CL IL ive been in the marines for almost 6 years now any questions just ask

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.