Login

Marine Men With Black Hair For Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 19 of 19
Juan
39 San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 49
Hair color: Black
Douglas
47 Rockville, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 63
Hair color: Black
Ferrell
43 New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 48
Hair color: Black
NEW
H M
50 Eastleigh, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 31 - 54
Hair color: Black
Patrick
34 Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 45 - 65
Hair color: Black
Roy
46 Bowie, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 33
Hair color: Black
John
36 Hickory, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 44
Hair color: Black
Mbanyick
48 Banjul, Banjul, Gambia
Seeking: Female 30 - 96
Hair color: Black
Benny
49 Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Female 36 - 52
Hair color: Black
Gregory
40 Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 46
Hair color: Black
John
52 Lowell, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 57
Hair color: Black
Zack
26 Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 37
Hair color: Black
David
50 Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 53
Hair color: Black
​Shalom y’all! I would describe myself as a country boy or a Jewish Cowboy. I grew up in a place called Soddy-Daisy, Tennessee. It’s in The Smoky Mountains just outside of Chattanooga. I spent six years in The U.S. Marines. When I was stationed in Okinawa, Japan my parents moved back to MS. So, after I got out of the Marines, I moved to MS to be with my family. When I lived in MS, I discovered and Israeli Yemenite singer on YouTube named Ofra Haza. Hearing her sing was like hearing the voice of an angel and full of kedusha. So, after hearing her sing, I was drawn in and desired to convert and become Jewish. After finishing my gerris, I chose Yemenite to honor her for being the tool Hashem used to have me convert. Also, when I studied at the yeshiva in Israel, a lot of my friends were Teimani Breslevers. I guess you could say I am a Jewish cowboy. Matter of fact, when I lived in the Jewish community in Los Angeles known as Pico/Robertson I got nicknamed The Teimani from Tennessee. I am a hopeless romantic and enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping, etc. Though, I also enjoy a walk on the beach or even just going to a coffee shop. I am also a huge “Doctor Who” and Sci-Fi fan and have a corny sense of humor. I like shooting pool, riding horses, karaoke, Martial Arts, and various other things as well. I also enjoy movies and am currently pursuing a career as an actor. I have been in a few movies and shows but just minor parts. When not acting, I work as a stand-up-comedian, mashgiach at Kosher Restaurants (normally but not always with the RCC agency) and work as a CNA at a hospital.
JT
61 Albany, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 36 - 64
Hair color: Black
Kojiro
34 Tiong Bahru, Singapore
Seeking: Female 22 - 42
Hair color: Black
Bill
44 New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 37 - 91
Hair color: Black