Login

Marine Men With Wavey Hair For Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Military Dating

/

Men

/

Marine

/

Friendship

/

Hair Type

/

Wavey

1 - 35 of 100
Jared
39 Guadalajara, Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Seeking: Female 30 - 41
Hair type:
Phil
54 Lufkin, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 45 - 55
Hair type:
I would like to tell you a little about myself, I'm a single dad of 3 kids and I'm not here looking for a nanny or a mother (we do just fine) what I do want is some one to spend the rest of my life with ,If you are looking for game playing just please don't waste my time..my name is Philip (I prefer to be called Phil) I was born on May 18 1966 and am currently 39 years of age. The carrer I have chosen is with the government, working for the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers for the past 4years, previousley I was in business for myself and before that I served for over 8 years in the military. I suppose this is the point that I'm supposed to tell you something clever to make myself appear more special than the other gentlemen that you may be corresponding with, but I really don't feel that there is anything all that special about me just an average man trying to enjoy whatever life may bring my way =) , I feel that probally the things that my set me apart from alot of others is the fact that I am very dedicated to my family and career ( but family comes first in my life above all else). I have 3 children,2 sons(10 and 5) and 1 daughter. The oldest 2 live with me and the youngest spends equal time between my home and his mothers,I also spend time with my youngest son's two brothers. My kids are always first priority in my life and any decision that I make has them in mind. I have been in serious relationships in the past but for various reasons they did not work out. I believe that a relationship has 3 basic ingridents: care, respect and trust : and if one of the parts is missing there can be no love and thus no relationship. My home is located in southwest Virginia in the Applachian mountains. The climate here is fairly moderate, summers are warm and long and the winters ,while cool,are rarely below freezing. My house is located in the country with a small stream running in the back yard. I chose this location because I enjoy the sounds of nature and the peacefullness that you get living away from crowds. but at the same time it is only a short drive to anything you may wish to enjoy, shopping,cinemas,theatre,dining,concerts, basically I feel that I have the best of both worlds here. You may be wondering why I have decided to look half way around the world for a partner. While it's true there are alot of women here I have been unable to find one that shares the same basic beliefs that family is the most important factor in life and that wants a relationship that lasts for life. I want a marriage that will last, a lady that is'nt afraid to be a lady, a marriage should'nt be a competition of who is in control , it should be a partnership. I believe that if 2 people can find this balance then nothing can seperate them and I refuse to settle for anything less than I'm willing to give!!! And to sum things up, when I find the one I'm looking for I will travel to meet her in the near future and as long as she is willing I will gladley marry her and create a loving home with her. Now to tell you a little about my character, I feel the strongest part about me is my faithfullnes( I pride myself on the fact that I have always been completly faithful in a relationship) I'm honest and don't try to hide anything from anyone, I have a good sense of humor, I allways try to help those that are truely in need, but most of all I feel that I'm a good father and provider for my family. Although I do drink a little on occasion it has never been a problem for my family or my work, and I do smoke but am trying to quit. Well if you are still reading I would like to take this time to thank you for your time and hopefully we can correspond in the future and I will be happy to answer any questions you may have about me, if not I wish you the best in your search and whatever else your life brings you. Take Care, Phil
ross
63 Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 50 - 72
Hair type:
Jason
43 Albany, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 47
Hair type:
Emmanuel
30 Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 40
Hair type:
Hall
26 San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
Hair type:
Raymond
40 New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 39
Hair type:
John
62 Waterford, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 50 - 65
Hair type:
Jeff
32 Melbourne, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 38
Hair type:
Andre
30 Long Beach, California, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 30
Hair type:
Jay
31 San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 36
Hair type:
Jacob
23 Käne‘ohe, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27
Hair type:
L.Lcw3
55 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 65
Hair type:
Mark
58 Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 58
Hair type:
Ethen
28 Greeneville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 33
Hair type:
Sanders
32 Plano, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 25
Hair type:

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue