Marine Men With A Masters Degree Looking For Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 50

5

mrswimrun is from United States

mrswimrun (49)

Special rate -- Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 55 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

I like to run and swim or any type of exercise. I enjoy adventures and thoughtful conversation too. Me: Exercise, be nice, am happy, adventure, kids, accepting, forgiving, curious. I am looking for a relationship with an adventurous, fit, woman. For example: I am planning a swimming vacation on Lake Powell, mountain biking in Durango or Moab, and ski/snowboard in CO this Spring and Summer. I love animals, especially dogs. I like and respect all people I am the relative who likes being with the kids or the older ones. I am looking for a great woman with confidence and spirit. I want to focus on building a relationship where we both can be happy to see each other every day and you will know that I have you on my mind when we are apart.

4

dj is from United States

dj (32)

hopeless romantic and all that co... Jefferson City, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 31 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

I travel a lot. 573what to say. I have a teddy bear. I love2 gone with the wind and i am a war fight6er. how odd am i. I am d3ifferent. I have been in the marines65. Been all over . I like camping hiking and cuddling.I have a masters in military studies I lov8e kids they are way more fun. my imagination will never die. If you us8e

Cameron is from United States

Cameron (25)

Hi.. Arlington, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

I was a senoir drill instructer, then i changed mos and now im on reconaissance/force recon on marsoc battalion. Im a Captain in the marine corps. Im also a 4th degree/dan black belt in mma, muay thai, 

Tony is from United States

Tony (65)

Seeking the part i'm missing East Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 43 - 60 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

Considerate, and old school type of guy with old fashion ways

Patrick is from United States

Patrick (42)

Let's Go on an Adventure Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 46 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

I'm an Officer in the Marine Corps, but not your standard neanderthal cross-eyed knuckle-dragger. I just moved to the area from California, and really look forward to exploring everything that DC has to offer. I'm looking for a quick-witted wise-crac

franlin is from United States

franlin (61)

looking for true love Riverside, California, United States
Seeking: Female 45 - 58 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

I must admit this does feel a little awkward talking about yourself as if your placing a ad! - I am athletic and in great shape. I love to workout, travel (especially anywhere warm with an ocean) I'm a man of great substance, character, and integrity. I'm widowed without kids, I hold a high position in the Marines and I'm awaiting to be deployed on my last active service duty tour before my retirement in a few months time. I'm independent and financially secured in all my life aspects and have no worries about anything materialistic. I love variety of music and enjoy reading, going on walks, golf, swimming and playing golf. I'm very fit, drug and disease free.

David is from United States

David (55)

two body in one mind Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 53 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

I am nice, honest, caring, loving and hard working, i am romantic, open to new idea, committed and understanding. i like to to have fun at my free time. i like reading, listen to music, going to the beach, and i love sport and exercise.

5

Justin is from United States

Justin (39)

Can't read messages right meow :( Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

Things that we all need to do: 1. IMPROVE YOURSELF: uproot your addictions, fears, selfishness and shortcomings. Build your skill set so that you are ready to answer the bell. 2. HELP OTHERS: seek out those who need to be lifted up and those that need to be cooled down...and, with the skills you have acquired, handle it. 3. FIND THE THINGS YOU LOVE TO DO AND DO IT! 4. FIND THE PEOPLE YOU LOVE AND LET THEM KNOW! You have to be what you are because you can’t make believe you are something else, because who are you going to fool? This is why I chose to move to Ft. Collins after grad school instead of Washington, DC. I believe following your own heart and intuition are the keys to happiness, not following the paper trail. So far, I've never been happier in my life! I hope you live a life you are proud of, and if you find you're not...I hope you have the strength to start all over again! I'm to the point in my life where I'm looking for my best friend and partner in crime! Someone to share in the adventures, but doesn't necessarily do all of the same things I do. You need to be outgoing, energetic, witty with a dash of sarcasm, adventurous, outdoorsy, spontaneous, open-minded, and cooler than a polar bear's toenails! Disclaimer: if you do not consider yourself to be in great shape, then we will have little in common. I spend my free time biking, hiking, climbing, alpine mountaineering, camping and do CrossFit on the regular. I am not judging anyone who is not highly active, but I am looking for a best friend who is fit and can keep up :-)

matthew is from United States

matthew (40)

This Morning I shot an elephant i... Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 38 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

But how he got in my PJ, I'll never know... Groucho I'm a mostly harmless part time, almost there grad school student and full time military guy who can chew with his mouth closed and speak in complete sentences. I'm so hip, I can barely see my pelvis. I've tasted the rains, down in Africa, literally. I have a respectable collection of mostly true war stories. If you are interested in being bored by, drop me a line.

Brad is from United States

Brad (41)

Nice, well educated, sane guy see... Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 40 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

I am a masculine, sgwm, living in the Knoxville, TN area. I am well educated, sane, and a down to earth kind of guy. I am not into the gay or bar scene and prefer someone who is not either. I am clean cut, in shape, d/d free, height adn weight prop.

2

Michael is from United States

Michael (29)

Semper Fi hoo rah Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 31 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

I am in the Marine Corp aka Devil Dogs i was stationed in Norfolk Virginia i am in the 183rd Marine Recon Division yes i was active then i was injured during a ambush in Afganistan we were on patrol doing our daily routine and got shot up

4

Jim is from United States

Jim (44)

Looking San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 38 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

I'm a Texas boy loving California. I'm tall, athletic, and adventurous. I love exploring new places; although, I can also be content just sitting at home watching a movie and enjoying a mug of hot chocolate.

5

Anthony is from United States

Anthony (33)

Back for a short time... College Park, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 32 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

just trying to give this thing a chance, 

5

Joshua is from United States

Joshua (41)

" In Search For The Love Of My Li... Los Gatos, California, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 45 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

My Name is Joshua but my friends call me Josh, am 36 years old and currently serve in the U.S Army. I am honest and jovial, trust worthy and loving and also filled with sense of humor. I love sports (Boxing and Basket Ball) traveling and watching mov

Vijay is from United Kingdom

Vijay (30)

Heya Glasgow, Strathclyde, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

Ah well..ask me

4

Chris is from United States

Chris (33)

Hi Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 42 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

My best friends would describe me as honest, fun, hard-working and ambitious. I’ve grown up all over the east coast and midwest, but I have loved living in California the last three years. I am a Marine logistics officer and really like the camaraderie, high standards and great Marines I work with. I like staying in shape and being healthy, but at the same time I love dessert more than anyone I know. I also enjoy politics, reading history (in particular military history, go figure), yoga, performing arts and all kinds of music. I like trying new restaurants and checking out little coffee shops around town. My faith is also important to me and a priority in my life, along with my family I’m hoping to find someone who likes a good conversation, enjoys being active, has a sense of adventure and the rest I’m open to finding out myself. If you’re still reading, why not send me a message and say hi ;)

2

David is from United States

David (40)

Riverdave Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 43 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

Just ask me.

5

David is from United States

David (28)

Chances were meant to be taken. Pensacola, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

Well, my name's David and I'm a simple guy looking for my counterpart. I'm pretty active and workout a lot, but I love to sit at home and watch a good movie just like anyone else. I really dig a good cup of coffee and some good conversation, so if you're the kind of gal who'd love to meet up randomly at some small local place and talk for hours, let me know!

Paul is from United States

Paul (39)

Friends First Escondido, California, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 38 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

I consider myself a down to earth individual who is open to new things. Don't live the most active lifestyle right now but I am looking for someone to share my life with and explore new things.

3

Steven is from United States

Steven (76)

I have been a loyal, faithful Hus... Oakland Park, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 55 - 75 for Marriage
Education: Masters Degree

I am a widow who has accepted my trials in life and time to move on. I do not enjoy being the third wheel or going places alone. Would enjoy having someone to enjoy doing things with. I love my daughter, but she's not all of my life. I have enough love to go around. I am in good health, enjoy walking several miles a few times a week. Try to exercise and eat healthy, except for times I splurge and eat a good fried pork chop, or piece of fried fish. LOL...Does not happen often, but you cant take all the country out of the Boy.. I love traveling the country side and seeing all the beauty God has given us.Enjoy cookouts and getting together with family and friends. I love to entertain and really enjoy cooking daily or for special get togethers.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.