Athletic Marine Men Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Military Dating








Body Style



1 - 35 of 100
34 Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 34
Body style: Athletic
I'm currently a security officer and have been going on 7 years. I spent 8 years in the USMC as a driver and deployed to Afghanistan back 2010. I'm currently attempting to transition to becoming a federal police officer for the VA in Little Rock, AR. My hobbies include going to the gym/running to stay fit, I like comics and comic related movies/tv shows, I enjoy playing games with my friends/family from video games to board/card games, I like to get out the house and hike or fish if the weather is nice, I like going to the movies, I like to go to concerts and my favorite type of music is hip-hop, rock, and alternative. And the sports I like to watch are Football, basketball, boxing, and UFC. As for things about me in general. I'm the guy your glad is in your corner because I will bend over backwards for you and go to hell and back but won't be walked on. I will always have my phone on me and answer if called because you never know when that call could be very important regardless of the time of day. Friends and family are what's most important to me, my closest friends we all consider eachother family and our actual families do as well. I love to laugh and have a good time, I also love making ppl laugh even if it's at my expense some times. I do believe in God but am not an avid church goer, if you are that's great and I will support it and go even when asked. I will never put myself before or between you and your relationship with God either. I don't smoke except for cigars on rare occasions, I drink but never enough to get drunk or pass out I'm very responsible in that sense, and I don't nor have I ever done drugs.



Agree to terms?