Marine Men With Wavey Hair For Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 83

5

joshua is from United States

joshua (27)

let's go out Gahanna, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

Sgt of marines. Very much into fitness and a healthy lifestyle, although I also like to drink. It is prudent of me to go back to school and acquire a degree in business management, and in due time take over the family business (frey electric) after my father retires. It is an electric company that's been in our family since 1921.

5

Jerry is from United States

Jerry (23)

About Me Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

My Name is Jerry. I'm 21 years of age. I currently reside out of Omaha, Nebraska. A few years back I joined the United States Marines, only to be medically disqualified for an eye condition a few months later. I love playing sports, going to the gym,

Pete is from United States

Pete (30)

trying this out Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 38 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

I have tried just about every other dating site there is, and it just seems like i have no real clue how to meet people. Im just going to try the honest approach on here, and hope something happens. I dont want to make a big deal out of this, however. im a former Marine, who was station here in NC for over three years. I went home to Illinois for college, however after multiple unsuccessful semesters i decided to call it quits to move out here for work and a better opportunity about 8 months ago. i don't know anyone here, and work nights. This makes it incredibly hard to meet anyone, let alone find a partner. Im pretty laid back and easy to please. I'm very shy. I will admit, when it comes to dating i have very little to no confidence, and i do not trust easily. That being said, i am a very confident person in my abilities (though shaken lately), and my work ethic is extraordinary. The ladies i work with all tell me im a keeper, if that means anything, but alas im a bit young for them lol. :P so lucky you, if you should choose to contact me!

5

Sione is from United States

Sione (40)

ISLAND BOYS HAVE A HEART☺️ Dana Point, California, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 38 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

What a very strong image. I see a man, Holding his love. wrapping his arms around her. Protecting her. The blanket wrapped around her legs, curled up to him symbolizes him keeping her safe. Her comfort zone. His head leaned forward pressed against hers. He has a stake stabbed through his eye. He is mortaly wounded. He fought for her, to protect her, to win her love, and lost. Yet he continues to comfort her and keep her safe even after the fouls of his tries have failed. Hes protecting her. Consoling her. She is healthy, Safe, and has the ability to run at any time into the arms of another man. She has penetrated his chest cavity and is holding his heart. For if she removes her hand, He shall go lifeless. She is keeping him alive, and he is keeping her alive. She knows she cant survive without him. She cant let him go. She cant remove her hand from the one person who has made so many sacrifices for her. She will never find another to love her as he does. He is her backbone. Protector, comforter, and best friend. For without each other, Both shall parish. A true image of love and a strong indication of how real love should be. Never Give up on true love.

3

Christopher  is from United States

Christopher (47)

American Rider Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

Former Marines of 11 years in service, Iraqi Freedom Vet from 2003, I'm living in the Irwin area now for 1 year. I love to ride my Harley when ever possible, except in the snow ;(. I have never been married (No! Nothing is wrong with me :)).

John is from United States

John (71)

Hi.. Ocala, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 59 - 67 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

I'm a widower, who was married for 48 years. I'm honest, loyal, dependable, very loveable. I love the ocean, the Bahamas or anything to do with the water. I'm comfortably retired and live alone. I've been adopted by two cats who I call my girls. They live in the garage and come and go as they please. Not in the house! I like to dine on the water once in a while and take long weekend trips to the Keys and just relax. To me there is nothing better than...on a rainy day to snuggle up on the couch with a good women and watching a classic movie. I like 5o's 60's and 70's rock and roll and DO NOT care for RAP at all. Elvis, Jan and Dean, Connie Frances, Beach Boys just to name a few. I belong to a Corvette Club and enjoy going out on a rally once in a while. I work out every other day and can still turn a few heads around town when I'm out. I thank all you ladies for reading my profile and wish you all well on your journey...Semper Fi........JM

2

Adam is from United States

Adam (25)

I don't worship god, why would I ... Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 31 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

I like music in cars, bars, and live the most. Going to school so that sucks because people. Was inthe Marine Corp. Loved war time, garrison wasn't for me. Love animals. Mainly dogs and wolves. Hate the humidity. Love the fall and colder times.

Joel is from United States

Joel (34)

Live to the fullest and read prof... Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 35 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

I am 32 years old I was in the US Marines served in Iraq lived out in California for a while I recently moved back to Texas and now I'm here looking to find somebody that I can be compatible with I like to go to movies, out to a bar, fishing, hunting, random road trips , and I also enjoy some time just at the house here barbecuing with friends and family or just relaxing watching a movie..

4

Brian is from United States

Brian (24)

Looking for a smart woman San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

I grew up in California, I just love being outside because of that. I personally love playing the guitar, riding dirt bikes, and just enjoying all forms of art. I spend most days working and at the gym, on my off time I would love to just relax or go outside and have fun.

Jonathan is from United States

Jonathan (37)

I love Adventure, traveling, work... Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 42 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

I'm a straightforward man that doesn't like making excuses.

3

Stone is from United States

Stone (24)

Where are you Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

I'm athletic, ambitious, loving and honest

justin is from United States

justin (26)

new to this online thing Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 33 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

former marine. moving into spec ops for army this year.

2

Juan is from United States

Juan (24)

! Durham, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

!

Frank is from United States

Frank (22)

USMC Pensacola, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

I don't even know

5

David  is from United States

David (37)

I'll make you dinner if u make br... Naples, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

I'm currently a Marine stationed in Naples Florida. I'm was raised in Miami and most of my family lives there. I am 34 years of age and don't know anyone here in Naples. Looking to meet so great people.

Russell is from United States

Russell (56)

Luvs affection Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 36 - 57 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

Hard working guy looking for strong woman

3

Joe is from United States

Joe (26)

Hi there! Battle Creek, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 31 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

I love to eat, workout, and being around family and friends! 

4

Tyler is from United States

Tyler (22)

Hi Monterey, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

Hi

David is from United States

David (44)

looking for my better half San Jose, California, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 43 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

After High school I worked my grandfather’s farm and went to college, In 94 I decided to join the Marine Corps, Toughest yet most fulfilling experience of my life. Good Ol Wes H. lost his sanity for a moment and decided to go with me. But if you ask him he'll say it was to keep me out of trouble, like anyone could succeed with that mission! Upon my return I went into construction. I got frustrated with my boss, so I started my own company in 98 (The Tile Shop) and just to keep things interesting bought a home with a friend the same month. Racing motocross became a passion for a couple years until a bad injury that took months of recovery forced me to reevaluate my priorities. I owe gratitude to Dana, my business partner at the time for running the company solo during my recovery. I took some time off in 2007 to help my closest friend Mike Riddle realize his lifelong dream by creating Native Hunt Enterprise's Inc. a 5500-acre Game Preserve with an African Safari feel and experience in the Monterey county, bordering Ft. hunter ligget. As CEO I oversaw all aspects of construction and wildlife management as well as Marketing. I produced a short documentary and several commercials depicting the adventures and experience you could expect at NHE from a hunter’s perspective. When my primary goals at NHE were complete I returned to construction as a General and Tile contractor, which is what I do to this day. favorite quote is:” We’re Amphibious Little Monsters Don't Ya Know!.".

3

Leo is from United States

Leo (24)

Hey I'm Leo I'm new to this hmu Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Marriage
Hair type: Wavy

I enjoy the outdoors hiking camping fishing and spending time with family and much more if you wanna know more ask;)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.