Air Force Women Living With Family For Dating

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100
Niyireth is from Colombia

Niyireth (20)

Dios es amor Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 19 - 28 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

No Answer

3

Renee is from United States

Renee (34)

If all else fails... Try a little... Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 43 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

I'm prior service working and going to school. I find that I get along best with people that have military experience. I plan to commission and go back into the reserves as a physician. My entire career will be dedicated to helping troops heal so why wouldn't I want to be with someone that genuinely understands that? Things that make me happy: jokes ;-), sarcasm, conversation with patter, my nieces, nephew, and God daughters, fishing, shooting, cooking, being creative, being productive, learning, competition, challenges, people with class, music :the Rolling Stones, Otis Redding, 90s rock and alternative, Zac Brown Band, The Black Keys, I'm very selective with rap and pop but eclectic with everything else. I enjoy sports when I can either participate or watch in person. Adventures, being outdoors, being active, cursing at bad drivers, coffee without pumpkin, scotch, good food ( the French know what they're doing in the kitchen), conservative politics, old fashioned sensibilities, science, medicine, discoveries, surprises, and peonies. I'm optimistic but I understand I may not find what I'm looking for here. With that said if I do not respond I am likely not interested but please don't be offended. I do read profiles and consider a lot of things but am shy about rejecting men because I don't want to discourage anyone's effort to find happiness. good luck with your searches and I look forward to talking and meeting. Dating lessons learned: 1. I do not respond to people that don't have a profile picture (of themselves). I don't even read the email. 2. I'm not interested in marriage or huge commitments right away, but I am interested in becoming close to someone. And taking that natural progression towards serious. It doesn't have to be overwhelmingly emotional it just has to feel as if I could say anything, do anything, or be anything and not be judged. The emotional attachment will of course follow suit. But all of that requires that you meet and spend time getting to know one another. If you're not interested in actually dating please do not waste my time. Time is the currency of life, and I find it disrespectful to myself and those that I love that anyone would consider cheating me out of it. 3. Children: that's an enormous commitment. I don't think anyone on this or any other dating site is capable of making an intelligent decision about how children will fit into their lives at this time. Some relationships aren't built for having children. Some relationships are. I plan to be a surgeon and therefore I must feel extremely comfortable having children with someone I know will support my decisions and work with me. Hence why I want such a closeness. Because it makes everything else an option. Yes you can be idealistic and conservative... See I just was. Ok so a few hours here and I'm already annoyed lol... Some jackass who thinks he has a better grip on fitness and health than everyone else told me I was a catfish and blocked me because he doesn't think I have an athletic build. But I bet the muscle on my calves and thighs would make him weep at the thought of how effortless I come by them and how many squats lunges and calf raises he has done to acquire a portion of what I have. Anyway I don't appreciate nasty grams. And don't be a giant pussy and block me. My build is athletic and always will be. I wear 35 lbs of gear to work everyday and walk on average 7 mi in one shift. I have a round shaped face and youthful cheeks ... That is all. p.s. You don't become a military honor graduate of any sort by being a lazy slouch about pt. and in that basic training photo I was a size 2... And I still weighed 145.... and look I still got chipmunk cheeks.... I'm done wasting my time to prove anything about myself. If you don't believe any of it... It's simple... Don't message me.

3

keddy is from South Africa

keddy (56)

Myself ( summary ) Kuruman, Northern Cape, South Africa
Seeking: Male 49 - 62 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

I am honest, faithful, loving, caring, respectful, adventurous & down to earth, supportive to the one's I love. I love children & travelling.The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile. I'm just looking for genuine love.

5

Meghan is from United States

Meghan (21)

Talk to me :) Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 19 - 28 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

I'm in the process of enlisting in the Air Force, I love to tell corny jokes and then laugh at them. I'm fairly outgoing although I've been known to be shy. I'm passionate about anything I set out to do, and love bettering myself. You can usually fin

3

Nicole is from United States

Nicole (24)

Seeing what's out there and tryin... Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Male 23 - 29 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

Hey there, my name's nicole, I'll be 24 in March. 5'6" tall, blue/grey eyes, red and black hair. I can be really shy at first but once I get comfortable enough I start to open up. I'm artistic and love to sing, I read a lot of books, have many tv shows I like along with movies. I'm into cars (classics and newer models, tuners and muscle cars) though I don't know much about engines yet and bikes. I love animals and photography.

3

Ashley is from United States

Ashley (31)

Who doesn't love to have fun?! Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 39 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

Hi! I'm an Air Force vet. I currently work in law enForcement. I have a beautiful daughter who is 6. I enjoy having fun and having a good laugh. I like boating, cookouts, hanging with friends, bonfires, going to the movies and other things...

Shania is from United States

Shania (20)

Hi Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Male 19 - 28 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

I'm a single mom

4

Alexandra is from United States

Alexandra (18)

Loveable and sasssssy Dearborn, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 25 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

Currently I am a senior in high school while attending college. I have not been enlisted yet, due to no diploma haha, but I will soon enough! I cant begin to explain how excited I am. I am loveable, confident, sassy, mature. I am 18 years old. I was

2

zamzam is from United States

zamzam (20)

Hi.. Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 31 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

I am from Somalia which means I am Eastern African. and I'm muslim girl

3

Cristinaa is from Colombia

Cristinaa (23)

Busco amigos para hablar y pasar ... Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 18 - 35 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

Soy divertida,consentida,bastante tierna,estudiosa,me gusta salir a bailar,me entrego mucho en una relacion.

3

Veronica is from United States

Veronica (37)

single needing to find real love Hialeah, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 32 - 46 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

I love writing poetry, I enjoy music and art. very family oriented, outgoing very understanding of other peoples feelings, and personal lives. wanting a real relationship, family, I want someone to grow old with

4

Shayla is from United States

Shayla (22)

Shay Suffolk, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 30 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

Just get to know me

4

Julie is from United States

Julie (45)

Julie Tucson, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Male 40 - 52 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

I am a Night shift Nurse at the VA. I've traveled all over the country and Europe without anyone to share my experiences with, this I want to change. I love to sing to old country music, travel and site seeing.

3

Mo is from United States

Mo (29)

Just trying to get back out there... Hampton, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

I'm just looking to meet new people for now. I grew up in an air Force family, we hunt, fish crab etc etc. Anything outdoors, I do! Just looking to get back out there after a rough breakup and bad relationship... I'm ready now! 😁

Trscy is from Canada

Trscy (50)

Checking you out Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada
Seeking: Male 34 - 53 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

I'm adventurous, fun and have a great sense of humour. Love movies, shopping, fine dining, reading, cooking

Michelle is from United States

Michelle (30)

Intelligence is attractive to me ... Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 42 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

USAF veteran...lover of fun, food, music, and random adventures.

3

Marlanna is from United States

Marlanna (22)

Hi my name is marlannna New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 31 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

Am 21 live in the Bronx Caribbean girl from st Vincent knows how to have a lot of fun love going on dates and just wanna find something real

4

shane is from Ireland

shane (43)

Hi.. Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Seeking: Male 38 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

I'm simple,caring,down to earth and sensitive...i dont like lies,dishonestly and those who are playing with other'speople's feelings...i hate liar's and cheaters!...

Mmathapelo is from South Africa

Mmathapelo (26)

Hi.. Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa
Seeking: Male 29 - 51 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

Extrovert ,honest,reading books,swimming and going to zoo having a picnics

EMI is from Japan

EMI (39)

お友達から Kumagaya, Saitama, Japan
Seeking: Male 31 - 43 for Romance / Dating
Living situation: Live with family

はっきりしています

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.