Marine Women Who Live In An Apartments For Friendship

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 90

3

Erin is from United States

Erin (28)

Looking for a single military guy San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 39 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I am 28year old Seven Brothers Six Sisters only two of them are not in the military and I live in Linda Vista I'm from Pennsylvania I have a big family I'm looking for a guy that's outgoing fun funny sexy good-looking hot attractive now loves to take walks on the beach holding hands I just have a good old time and yes I do have one child she's a month old but she lives in Florida with my sister Jennifer and her three boys but I only see pictures of her so if you guys freaked out that's a picture of my child but most of the pictures are me and the one one with another female that is my other sister Katrina so

3

Cassandra is from United States

Cassandra (25)

Instant Connection with a smile! Farmington, New Mexico, United States
Seeking: Male 22 - 32 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I am 22 yrs old, and a single mom. My daughter is my world and my everything. I love my job, and I'm very committed when it comes to becoming a better person. In the town I live in I feel like I know everyone and I don't want my connection with peopl

4

Daysy is from United States

Daysy (27)

Is that you!? Vista, California, United States
Seeking: Male 21 - 32 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Hi I'm Daysy,I'm 22 in college doing my general ed and ballroom class and also doing cosmetology school. I work at a video place in vista(family owned) I'm sweet,romantic at heart,I love to dance and sing...my hobby is music( I play the piano) and I also volunteer myself to do make up for special events such as weddings,proms,any occasion. My phobias are spiders I dislike insects I love pizza and ice cream Red,royal blue and emerald green are my favorite colors I'm a big quote fan I like quotes motivational,inspirational,love ect... I have tattoos there mining full I'm in the process of getting more Anyway I think that should be enough if ur interested send me a messege. I promise ill be worth your while if i seem interesting or just want to write (pen pal) send me a messege :) I can write for hours lol

2

Sydney is from United States

Sydney (23)

I believe in the good in people a... San Francisco, California, United States
Seeking: Male 21 - 32 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Hi, I'm Sydney! I'm currently a student studying sports management, but I'm also working full time. I love to read, paint, drink, watch football, make things for my home, cook, walk outside, and go on adventures. I've traveled the world doing humanitarian work, and I'm a vegetarian (although I cook meat for friends and family)! I'm a little nerdy, but also creative, girly, and a fan of sports. The things I value the most in people are loyalty, compassion, and open-mindedness. I'm a gentle soul with a streak of passion.

3

Andie is from United States

Andie (54)

Where's My Warrior? Akron, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Male 47 - 57 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Hi... my name is Andie. :) I'm a 52 yr old woman with a good heart & gentle nature... I'm 5'10" with a average/strong build, broad shoulders & long legs. I'm a positive, creative person who loves to laugh!! I love being outdoors in the warmer months; walking in the woods or local parks, bird watching, finding a spot to sit & write, or meditate for a while. In bad weather, I can be found inside, doing one of my crafty things: jewelry making, sewing, making wall hangings, etc. There's always something to do. :) I'm patient, honest, trustworthy, loyal, affectionate, passionate & compassionate. I don't play games and do NOT tolerate meanness, prejudice, or those who have trouble with speaking the truth. There's more to me than just what's written here so if you have any questions, feel free to ask them, alright? :)

5

Ariel is from United States

Ariel (20)

Be the one to guide me,but never ... Bakersfield, California, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 25 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Hello, I'm really hoping to find someone who can become my close friend but possibly more .. I'm really outgoing, adventurous, kind of a daredevil at times, but respectful & honest, and love spending time with my family and friends though just hoping to find a special someone to be able to spend my adventures with and enjoy the good things in life !! Don't be shy ,hehe I won't bite :) add me on Fb faster way to get ahold if me -- Ariel Thurn---

2

Estefaniie is from United States

Estefaniie (22)

👅 Torrance, California, United States
Seeking: Male 19 - 22 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I love sports but I'm currently doing X,C &&' Track. I Love/hate running but I just can't let go. I also love dancing, I have only try Jazz, ballet, contemporary, improv, but I love free style more. Music ummm... I like anything that can make me dance, or that would motivate me to run faster. 👌 I love having fun in any type of way. I'm a really creative person &&' love making new things...... 

4

Marnisha is from United States

Marnisha (39)

seeking honest man with good conv... East Saint Louis, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Male 31 - 44 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

im a single 36 year old mother who loves to cook,bowl,and play darts.....i enjoy spending time laughing and talking to my kids and spending time with family...im looking for a man whom if he has kids loves to spend time with them and who is family oriented.

Asha is from United States

Asha (25)

Lost on how to be loved... Dayton, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Male 22 - 33 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Well im a 22yr old mother of one fantastic beautiful little girl. Full time mother part time student. I like taking long walks, and conversations. Im open up to new things, Im mostely quiet and stay to myself, thats why i really dont have that big of

4

Jenny is from Germany

Jenny (34)

I wanna meet ma perfect Boo Villingen-Schwenningen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Male 35 - 52 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Iam a ugandan,living in Germany,aged 32iam 62 kgs,ma height is 167,I lov travelling,swimming,shoppin,reading,singing,dancing ´n´ iam an outgoing person.Would u like 2 join me out?

5

patty is from United States

patty (42)

looking friends to practice engli... Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Male 34 - 46 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Cariñosa amable, amo cocinar, y actividades aire libre. Pronto estare divorciandome y busco amigos maybe una relacion

4

portia is from United States

portia (52)

soul mate Rochester, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 43 - 53 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I am outgoing with a great sense of humor I no when to tone down and be serious.I love to cook .I have attended nba and nfl games.I am a Patriots fan :-) :-) :-) :-) I have christ in my life I`ve used my passport a few times love to travel

2

Darlene is from United States

Darlene (49)

Lovesneeded Dayton, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Male 42 - 50 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Im single im a mother of two adults two grandbabies i looking for my true love

Italia is from Bahamas

Italia (40)

Simplicity Adelaide, New Providence, Bahamas
Seeking: Male 34 - 49 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Fellow marine

2

Bethania is from Venezuela

Bethania (29)

Hi, I am 28 years old, latina Caracas, Federal District, Venezuela
Seeking: Male 26 - 40 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Hi I am a latina, 28 years old. I am a fun, caring girl. Like to travel, going out, great conversations, also is important to me caring about family. I work and study. Life with sense of humor.

Corrina  is from United States

Corrina (40)

friend4life Reno, Nevada, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 49 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Im a fun single mom that enjoys life and likes to have fun. I love family animals.I love the outdoors.I just take one day at a time and make the day the best day ever!

2

Abigail  is from United States

Abigail (20)

Abby 😛 Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 26 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Abigail- 18- Jamaican

3

Skylar  is from American Samoa

Skylar (22)

Looking for just text buddies Lea... Nu'uuli, American Samoa
Seeking: Male 18 - 40 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Just looking for fun

3

Jadisa  is from United States

Jadisa (23)

Cool girl looking for a cool guy San Leandro, California, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 28 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Caring, loving, ambitious,intelligen and hard working.

Victoria is from United States

Victoria (22)

looking for Mr right Oakville, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Male 19 - 29 for Friendship
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Single mom with my head on my shoulders. Work fulltime and go to school. I love animals and being Outdoors.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.