Veteran Marriage

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Military Dating







1 - 35 of 100
60 Amarillo, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 37 - 58
I Would Describe Myself As: I'm looking for a serious, long-term relationship with someone to spend my life with. If you just want to be friends and casually date then look elsewhere. If your words match your actions then please look me up. I am looking for someone to respect, love, and cherish. Relationships require a lot of hard work. Sorry it's not just all fun. If you're not willing to work on a serious relationship then please pass me by. But if you're willing to negotiate, compromise, and give and take, then let’s do it! Sign Pisces Appearance & Situation My Body Type Is ATHLETIC My Height Is 6' 2 (1.88 m) My Eyes Are Gray My Ethnicity Is Caucasian My Marital Situation Is Divorced I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home I Want Kids Not Sure My Best Feature Is Smile My Hair Is Bald I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog Willing To Relocate Yes Status My Education Level Is University Degree My Current Employment Status Is Retired My Speciality Is Medical / Health My Job Title Is Retired RN I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD I Live Alone At Home Friends Come Over Often I'm A Smoker Yes - Often I Drink No Personality Back In High School, I Was A Jock My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Computers My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum An Ideal First Date Would Be Candle light dinner then going to a show or going dancing I've Always Wanted To Try To fly in a Glider, Go Parasailing, Go around the world in yacht, My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt Views My Religion Is Christian I Attend Services Once A Week My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road My Goal In Life Is Live, Love, Laugh with the one I am devoted to. I gave my life, my heart, body, mind, will and soul to my savior Jesus who is the Christ on Easter Sunday 1989. I suffered many years from my aberrant lifestyle choices. I live a life of recovery--- helping others, teaching them, guiding and coaching them I am a participating part of many people's lives in my community. Professionally, I am a social worker, but I do not receive much money. I write grants for the homeless, the veteran, the alien, the outcast, the abused, neglected, and disadvantaged. My Christian faith is not my religion. It's my relationship. I love to use His power, His wisdom, His healing, and His LOVE as a glue to change this fractured world in which He has placed me in. The entire Word is important to me as a Christian. I served my country as a medic in the Army and as a corpsman in the Navy, and as an RN for the VA. I am a retired federal employee, disabled veteran, servant, brother, father, adopted son of the one true, invisible loving Father. My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick Taste On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Third Rock from the Sun, Nova, Sunday Night Football When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller My Top 3 Movies Are The Shawshank Redemption, Highlander, Amélie When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Gospel, Folk My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Sergei Rachmaninoff, Ludwig van Beethoven, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Led Zeppelin, When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Technical, I'm An Author, Romance, Supernatural My Top 3 Books Are The Bible, In Search of Lost Time by Marcel Proust, Ulysses by James Joyce
35 Tyler, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 30
My name is Justin Browder. This may sound strange but if you do not play video games move along. I play I lot of them, they don't run my life or anything, but every relationship I see (my own and friends) has a lot of strain put on it by games when the couple doesn't play them together. I need a girl I can not only match wits with but go a few rounds in multi-player games. If you think you have what it takes then please read on! My name is Justin, I live in a very small town I am divorced and have my own apartment. Last year my mom was very sick and hospitalized for over 6 months. She needed help with her 2 kids and her recovery so I lived there for a while to help out. I work as a computer and electronics repair technician and I am good at what I do. I have a son who is 4, I don't see him often because he lives with his mother. I was born and raised mostly in South Texas. I left the army in 2007 but I am still not comfortable as a civilian. Its not easy to come back to this after the army and people, generally, do not understand the military, nor do they understand people who made it a part of who they are. Aside from the military I am an outgoing person I am very laid back and I love adventure. I try new and dangerous things all the time. I am really up for anything, it doesn't matter what it is. I can sit at home doing nothing, or be on some crazy adventure. I prefer the later. I am good at fixing computers and other electronics. I like video games. I am a geek in most respects. I have lived in Korea and Hawaii and learned a lot from those experiences. I am not a typical guy, I like cars and gadgets but not really into sports but I could be if the right person was telling me what was going on. I am a loving, caring, and patient person and generous to a fault sometimes. I do everything I can to help the people around me. I have thick skin, and I love sarcasm. I am very hard to make mad, if you manage to do it, YOU WERE TRYING. I am socially awkward. If you have ever watched the big bang theory imagine a mix of Leonard and Sheldon and that's me. I can also cook!
44 Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 45
Fav quote - "Hai, mind the sword, mind the people watch, mind enemy - -too many mind. No mind." - Nobutada in 'The Last Samurai' (2003) Please do not waste my time. I am looking for someone that is serious about a relationship. Ok, let's just get right to it. I was informed by my friend's wife that I am the commitment guy. I knew that but it is always nice to hear it from others. I do have 2 daughters that spend the summers with me. Yes they will always be a priority but that does not mean that I won't make my partner a priority as well. I am prior military. That also means that I am up front with my thoughts and opinions. Probably too upfront for some. My girls will attest to my forwardness. I don't beat around the bush. If I think it and feel it then I say it. I will tell you what I think while trying to make you laugh. I tend to be goofy but will handle the business at hand. We cannot take life too seriously or you will go crazy. I am pretty simple. I want to take care of my partner and make them happy, smile, laugh, and feel loved. I am a cross between a jock and geek. I love sports (football, NCAA basketball and football, NBA) as well as checking out that sweet new computer case that looks like a stormtrooper. I am touchy feely. Love holding hands, cuddling, kissing, random butt grabs, etc. Like to get out as much as staying in and watching a movie with that special someone. I am looking for someone that is the same. Even better if that person is a up front with what they want as well. Even if nothing materializes then odds are we will be friends for a long time. I do enjoy fixing up things around the house. I am no DIY expert but I can fix a decent number of things. I love to go camping, fishing, offroading ( jeeping ), disc golf, bowling, hang out with friends, or relaxing and watch a movie. I have never been into the club scene. I am much happier hanging out with my partner doing whatever it is we decide to do that day. I am in a good place and would like to share it with someone special that can appreciate and enjoy the simple things of daily life while exploring new places. Maybe we can watch The Princess Bride or Big Trouble in Little China while we are at it.