Army Women With Character For Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100
Patricia  is from United States

Patricia (66)

High-spirited Suffolk, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 58 - 92 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

Enjoys travelling & holding hands while walking on the beach. I believe in GOD, family & the USA. Some of my life experiences include, being an Army veteran & retired ordained minister. Some call me mom, grandma, sister, aunt &/or fri

5

Christina is from United States

Christina (24)

Coffee! You can sleep when you're... Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Male 24 - 35 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

Hello, I am in the reserves and on the Civilian side I work as a counselor at a local foster care facility.I am passionate about learning foreign languages and I love to read. I also enjoy traveling and had already seen a couple of foreign countries. I am a very determined person but yet I am down to earth. I am kind and I have a good sense of humor. I love going to church and consider myself a very Godly woman. I love running. Running is my passion, thus gym is my second home. I do lots of painting and photography. I also enjoy horse riding on the weekends when I take a break from running.

5

Tathiana is from United States

Tathiana (49)

Don't say it if you don't mean it... Orlando, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 41 - 46 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

I'm a very quiet woman who likes to do a lot of meditation , dance, and enjoy the simple things of life offers to you like a sunset , full moon nights. I love to feel the sun warming my face and the breeze running into my hair . I'm a lost romantic woman who loves hugs , kisses and hold hands💕 You can call me Tatty 💕

2

Janelle is from United States

Janelle (24)

Are you my King? Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 30 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

Originally from Washington DC. I grew up in the Washington DC Metropolitan region, and I absolutely love it. It's a culture. I recently joined the US Army. I am not much of a party person, but I do love to have a good, and I love to laugh. I like sports, and though the Redskins is the home team, I do not support. I am a Cowboys fan! I love to look pretty, but i dont mind getting down and dirty. Hmm what else. I have a lot of goals and aspirations for my life. I enjoy accomplishing my personal goals. I also enjoy helping others reach their goals.

4

Veronique is from Belgium

Veronique (29)

Hi there, how is it going? Gent, East Flanders, Belgium
Seeking: Male 25 - 39 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

Hi, My name is Veronique or you can just call me Nicky. I listen to rock and metal, favorite band is Slipknot. I work for the Belgian army and my division is Artillery, Howitzer. Not really sure what else to write so I guess you should just find out Yourself. Who wants to look me up at the book of faces: my last name is verplaetse. (veronique verplaetse) I can not see messages.

2

CeeJae is from United States

CeeJae (39)

DV Cowgirl looking.... Phenix City, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Male 32 - 45 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

I am an Army Veteran and full-time student who is working on my 3rd degree. I am in the process of expanding my non-profit farm which uses equestrian and agriculural therapy to benefit the community. I am very passionate about what I do, but I'm not a hippie! Lol! I love laid back nights around a campfire with a few friends, or a even a night on the town for a great live band.

3

dary is from Colombia

dary (42)

I am very sincere, affectionate a... Cartago, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 34 - 55 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

I am an affectionate simple, responsible woman, I love to be on family I like the music, traveling, reading, very home-loving I love to travel I would love to find somebody that you be humble and small change, with a noble heart that be sincere and you know that quire

5

Amber  is from United States

Amber (27)

Single Mommy Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 25 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

I'm a single mom of two kids who are three and four years old i did four years of jrotc so i understand what military life is about im a country girl i like camping fishing hiking and getting out and bonfires and just having a good time with friends.

5

Heather is from United States

Heather (29)

Single Mom looking for that speci... Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 35 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

My name is Heather. I am 24 years old. I am a stay at home mother .. for now .. and a reservist soldier. My daughter, Gianna, is 22 months old. She is my world. She is everything to me. Anything and everything I do in my life is for her. If you do not want kids or the responsibility of being around a child and being a good role model to her .. Please do not waste your time send me a message. More about me .. I love being in the military. I love serving a purpose. I love everything about being a soldier. I am very open minded. I love seeing new things, I love learning new things, I love exploring new places. I have not had much of a chance to travel much ( i have never been out of the U.S.) but i would love to travel one day. I may be young but I take relationships very seriously. I have NEVER done the one night stand thing. I think it is degrading and disgusting. I will put my all into a relationship. I would expect the same from the person I am with. I am italian and german. I have a very strong personality. I 99% of the time have a smile on my face. I very rarely let anything ruin my day. I have stressful days, just like any one else but i dont let it affect those around me. I could go on for days about me but I am going to leave the rest for future conversation. Message me if you are interested in learning more.

2

Angela is from United States

Angela (56)

Profile Heading Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Male 47 - 65 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

I a wildlife photographer and writer. I will do anything to be outdoors or in front of my computer. I cook, sew and sometimes I binge on Amazon series. I love the Viking Series and Sci-Fi is great fun. I'm an Army Brat born at Fort Benning with the 1

5

Sue is from United Kingdom

Sue (48)

I need to paint you! Rugby, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 40 - 55 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

Im a 47 yr old bbw female 5ft 2inches tall with a wicked sense of humour and a massive heart and plenty of lovevto give to the right man. Im a self employed portrait and mural artist as well as an upcycler. I have 3 grown kids and 1 grandson. They ar

2

Katie is from United States

Katie (30)

Looking for my soulmate Syracuse, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 40 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

I'm Katie from upstate ny I love outdoors, hang out with friends and family. I am a loving caring person. I love animals I love in the Country Side. I like motives cuddling up on the couch. I do have a disability I have nerve damage in my leg and hand

Deborah is from United States

Deborah (68)

Available and Sincere Woman Looki... New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Male 56 - 68 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

I love having intelligent conversations that challenge me. Being able to make me laugh is important. I'm looking for a person who is a believer in the Lord, and has Christian values is essential in everyday life. Overall, allow God's greatness shine through you, remember you are His prototype, His unique design. Therefore, just be yourself which will be honorable to Him. I love going to the movies, plays and spending time with my family and friends. I just enjoy life in general.

5

Laurie is from United States

Laurie (57)

Young active female looking for a... Springfield, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Male 49 - 55 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

I am from So. CA. I moved to Mo 13 years ago. Love the out doors and water is my favorite thing besides riding my motor cycle. I am involved inst. Love working with my veterans and my lady auxiliary. Helping my community. Friend me on facebook

Ariel is from United States

Ariel (26)

Hi im looking for a nice Army man... Clearwater, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 26 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

HI im Ariel i have two daughters now who are 5 and 6. Their father and I are no longer together. I am currently pregnant with another girl who will be arriving on February 19th the father found out I was pregnant and left. I am a babysitter right now but looking to be working for dollar general company. I have a dog named blue I rescued him. If anyone is interested in me and would like to chat you can reach me at niesariel@ymail.com I currently live in new Port Richey fl.

5

Nicole is from Japan

Nicole (27)

Hello it's nice to meet you Okinawa, Okinawa, Japan
Seeking: Male 26 - 29 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

Im 24 Im pretty shy when you first me but then Im usually the laid back goof ball I mean I do take things seriously when I have to but if I don't have to. I love animals use to work with them before the army. Irecently got back from a year deployment

4

Fab Ja is from United States

Fab Ja (54)

Looking for a friend who enjoys l... Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 55 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

I am an Army Vet that enjoys the simple life and enjoys life to its fullest. I enjoy playing sports and running. I treat people the way they treat me..if good, we enjoy each other..if drama and deceipt.. I dismiss you from my life. Let's enjoy each o

2

Carolyn  is from United States

Carolyn (68)

Hello, I'm Carolyn but, I lik ... Hampton, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 33 - 57 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

A little about myself I'm a home body, kind, honest, love going out to eat, movie and take long ride in the country. I love to find someone whom is honest, kind, loveable, know how to treat his woman.

5

Layloney is from United States

Layloney (26)

QweenLoney Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Seeking: Male 19 - 99 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

Im 26 Im mixed with mexican,black,white & cuban my father was a army man and he passed i have 3kids my 7yr old son lives with his father and my 2 beautiful girls who are 1 & 2 lives with me

4

atasha is from Cayman Islands

atasha (27)

love your self before you love so... George Town, Cayman Islands
Seeking: Male 35 - 75 for Marriage
Best feature: My Personality

I am loving down to earth easy going person that love to take long walk on the beach I love to sing I write song I love kids am fun loving kind type of person.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.