Veteran Women Who Live In An Apartments For Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 81

3

Yolanda is from Spain

Yolanda (40)

Looking for real people not scamm... Palma de Mallorca, Islas Baleares, Spain
Seeking: Male 35 - 58 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Hello; I,m Yolanda a Spanish girl of 37. I,m a real one not a fake or scammer, I live in the Balearic islands, I served in the air force for 3 and a half years so I love the military life. I,m a serious, honest, kind, funny, intelligent, down-to-earth, culte, romantic, talkitive girl. My friends tell me that I,m the best friend you can have. In my free time I love doing and watching sports, travelling, cooking, reading, writting, computers, writting.

4

bethany is from United States

bethany (33)

Patiently waiting to meet a long ... Schenectady, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 22 - 55 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I am highly ambitious and consider myself very loyal. I believe I have high standards for myself and I high expectations for anyone who I have close to me. I don't talk much unless the conversation is worth sharing. I need intellectual stimulation a

5

Amanda is from United States

Amanda (32)

Seeing Whats out There! Vancouver, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 35 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I was in the Air Force for about two years, two of the best years of my life, I miss it a lot. I got hurt and they pulled be a day before graduation, its a long story if u want to know ask. I'm into sports, used to play softball, basketball, anythin

4

Dayana is from United States

Dayana (29)

Orlando, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 40 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I like to travel, paint and dance. Between others. I love music art and insightful conversation. Dream of having a family, A home and a lover who will share his dreams with me. As well as traveling all over the world. I served for 7 years as a hospital corpsman. Ask me for more.

3

FebruarysOwnSam is from United States

FebruarysOwnSam (41)

One In A Million New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 32 - 45 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

This is the part I hate... Trying to sell myself! So I'm not going to... I feel if you have taken the quiz, filled out the profile, the questionnaires, then we are at least on the same track. Live, Love Laugh is my motto for life. Live for yourself, make yourself happy, strive for your goals and its ok to take risks. Love yourself and love what you do. Be proud of who you are. Laugh at yourself and don't take life so seriously. If I have piqued your interest, then lets talk...

3

Melissa is from United States

Melissa (36)

A little bit about me... Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 41 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Im not sure where to start.. I'm not sure what you want to know. Having to write about myself just feels like im trying to sell something lol! Im a lot of things I suppose... im artistic, I like to write, and I like to create with my hands. Im also self driven. I own a small business which is now my lively hood. I like to be outside. Im an adventurer and a discoverer by nature. I like to travel, but prefer the road less traveled as opposed to resorts and hotels. Im a bit of a wild card when it comes to being "domesticated" I enjoy quiet family life, but also need open spaces and room to roam. The need for new adventure is always just under the surface. I also enjoy close companionship and sharing a strong bond, but at times I appreciate the solace of being alone with my thoughts. I value stillness, understanding, and the willingness to be open with one another. As well as openmindedness and the willingness to see the world through the eyes of others. If you would lime to talk, you can email me at: Aarde.Llios@gmail.com

3

Laura is from United States

Laura (32)

Looking for a respectful, decent ... Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 24 - 38 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Hi, my name is Laura.. I have served some time in the Air Force and then got out to pursue my education. I have lived in a few different states, but have lived in Chesapeake, VA for about 3 years now. I am open to where life takes me. I love to l

5

kathryn is from United States

kathryn (40)

Ready to move on Canton, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 42 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I am a very outgoing person but also enjoy quiet evenings at home. Rollar coasters, movies, walks in the park, and cuddling are just some of the things I enjoy doing. I am a very family oriented person. I enjoy being surrounded by the ones I love.

4

Kyla is from United States

Kyla (34)

!Boom Shakka Lakka! Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Seeking: Male 31 - 50 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Hello there! My name is Kyla and I have been calling Las Vegas my home for almost the past 21 years. I served 6 yrs in the Army stationed mainly at Ft. Bragg where I deployed to Iraq and Afghanistan. I now work for the Dept of Veterans Affairs doing program support for the VA homeless clinic. I'm a kind hearted & very down to earth person with a good head on my shoulders. I make an honest living and love a good hard days work, but a natural goofball whose passionate about cheesy jokes. I consider myself an open book so feel free to hit me up hope to hear from ya'll & take care :o)

2

Amelia is from United States

Amelia (30)

Looking for my other half Prattville, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 37 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I am serious in my search, I am open and honest. I like spend my time with my family and close friends. I have daughter and she is my little angel who make me smile. I am one man woman and want find man who will make me the most happiest woman in the world. I love to design clothes, to make something new and to bring it to this big world. My work is my hobby.

Stephanie is from United States

Stephanie (46)

looking for fun and adventure Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 48 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Hi I am an easy going gal that likes to try new things. I am as at ease at home with dinner and a movie as I am out on the town. I like to visit local events and tourist spots. I enjoy the beach bit prefer a pool (no sand). I have done some traveling and have always liked learning about other places. I am independent and like to have my space at times. I am also flexible with my needs and can join in whatever is next.

5

Nicole is from United States

Nicole (35)

Looking Not Desperatly Searching Champaign, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 42 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I love a good adventure and will try just about anything once. I love to have fun even if I have to make my own. My job requires a lot of my time so when I am not working I prefer to be lighthearted and carefree.

marko is from United States

marko (45)

Hi Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 38 - 50 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Hi

2

Audrionna is from United States

Audrionna (23)

Hi.. Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 30 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Hi..

3

Laura is from United States

Laura (60)

I Longmont, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Male 49 - 63 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I like yo be real, honest, fun, and loves Jesus.

Meche is from United States

Meche (39)

A smile can change your day. Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Male 34 - 48 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I am a veteran that served in Iraq. Looking to make new friends.

Misty is from United States

Misty (61)

Looking for a prince a soul mate ... Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Male 59 - 70 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Nurse - not worked for a few months due to back issues

2

Melissa is from United States

Melissa (31)

Hi Eugene, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 42 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Ask

Karen is from United States

Karen (58)

Hi! Jupiter town, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 47 - 59 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I'm an honest, loyal person. I love to laugh. I enjoy cooking, crafting and up-cycling things. Reading, walking, going to the beach, shopping, antiquing and hanging out with friends are cool too.

4

Ivy is from United States

Ivy (37)

Looking for friendship Arlington, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 29 - 43 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I'm an college educated, professional,Christian woman in my 30s.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.