Air Force Men Who Live In A Condominium For Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 24

4

TJ is from United States

TJ (49)

By the greatest of odds... Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 47 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

I don’t take life to serious but my friends would say I definitely have a serious side. I like to sing in the car and laugh loudly. I’m happy with my job/career but I don’t live to work. Exercise is an important part of my life. I'm romantic and affectionate, really, I am. I love dogs, big and small. I'm looking for a friend to fall in love with and travel through life with. I believe in true love that includes friendship in the form of a best friend as well as passion, respect, consideration, admiration and more.

3

Mark is from United States

Mark (37)

it can only happen once... Pensacola, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 30 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

very athletic, tall, dark and handsom. my ethninticity is Itilian. I was born in Houston TX lived in Pittsburgh PA, Little Rock AR, Korea and live in Fort walton beach FL now. I have been in the air force for 8 1/2 years and plan on staying in for 20.

2

Nicolaus is from United States

Nicolaus (27)

I WANT TO TRAVEL THE WORLD ! Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

24 year old single. Professional tattoo artist Recording artist (hiphop) CEO GOLDMICMUSIC

Dino is from United States

Dino (32)

Rocket scientist Manhattan Beach, California, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 44 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

Man of small words with a big heart. I am big on values, hard work, love, and not taking things too seriously. I am always seeking new knowledge and am a 'geek' at heart. I believe that I can achieve whatever I set out to. I am a rugby player, ride a

Rick is from United States

Rick (65)

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Seeking: Female 54 - 67 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

Enjoy being with family. Always open for any adventure. I am a recent transplant, moved here February 2017. Reason for residing in Las Vegas; living closer to my children and grandchildren in California, affordable with no state income tax on retirements. After 45 combined years military and Civil Service it’s time to retire and begin Phase II. One is a lonely number and I want to find that special woman to enjoy all that Vegas and life has to offer. I need someone that is affectionate and doesn't mind PDA where I grab you and give a passionate kiss in public. Love kissing and snuggling and romantic nights watching a movie or just drinking a glass of wine and intimate conversation. Love to dance and would like to learn couples dancing such as ballroom or salsa, I need a patient partner. If astrology is important I am a Cancer. I am very compassionate, genuine, and very easy going. Love being active: weight training 3-4 days per week, daily walks, biking, traveling to new places: weekend getaways or traveling overseas. Enjoy listening to live music, on occasion dancing to the music on Freemont Street. Taking adult education classes at UNLV. Next item on bucket list is conquering Angels Landing in Zion National Park. I would love a partner that stays active and enjoys some of the following activities: golfing, tennis, hiking, camping, biking, working out, weekend getaways, and traveling. It would be great to share views from the top of Mount Charleston with someone special. I am an experienced hiker, I've backpacked over 300 miles of the Sierra Nevada Mountains, completing the Muir Trail. I'm ready to share all life has to offer with someone special.

Jim is from United States

Jim (41)

Single Reservist Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 45 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

Athletic, smart and successfull

Mon is from United States

Mon (27)

hi ladies text me if need a good ... Jonesboro, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

I'm tall light skin and I'm a performer looking to meet a nice woman

Tyler is from United States

Tyler (29)

Looking for chill guy Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

Sup guys very discreet goodlooking guy looking for guy in similar situation to hangout with and see what happens.

5

Luke is from Korea, South

Luke (37)

Looking for quality!! Just takes ... Seoul, Seoul, Korea, South
Seeking: Female 22 - 38 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

Just arrived in Osan AB, Korea, about 30 mins south of Seoul... Will be here for a year and then back to the states!!

5

Daniel is from United States

Daniel (33)

Life is good...life hasn't starte... Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 29 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

A guitar + a glass of red wine + a Pacific sunset = my idea of Paradise. I’m easy going, compassionate, and not distracted by materialistic frivolities. I’m originally from California, so that means surfing and beach bonfires are in my blood. Alth

4

Todd is from United States

Todd (50)

Aloha Ya'all Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 45 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

Please tell me I'm not the only one that is looking for their soul mate best friend and love of their life. I retired from the Air Force with almost 23 years of service on 1 September and moved back to the states. I now work for the Government at joint base Anacostia-Bolling in DC and working on my masters degree in management and leadership. Significant characteristics I possess and seek are; loyalty, honesty, integrity, trustworthy, compassionate are a few.I enjoy everything outdoors, from biking to hiking and from surfing to skiing. I also enjoy traveling and boating. I'm not a gym rat but I like to be fit, but not by just working out at the fitness center. ..

3

Alex is from United States

Alex (28)

Looking to meet some new, fun peo... Yakima, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

Just finished up college, commissioned and waiting for my orders to go to Guam. My buddy told me about the site so I thought I'd give it a spin in the meantime. I am 22, chill but extroverted, love being active: most all competitive sports plus wakeboarding, snowboarding, surfing, longboarding, golfing, hiking, hunting, shooting, MMA, weight training, motorcycles, cooking, bartending, being lazy, and pretty much everything else. Bartending for friends, family and the occasional wedding/ private party gig has been keeping me busy lately.

3

josiah is from United States

josiah (33)

Fun, outgoing, romantic Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 29 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

I am currently living in Scottsdale and going to ASU for Engineering full-time while working at Scottsdale Healthcare part time at nights. I just separated from the Air Force where I was a Flight Medic and got to travel the world from Japan. I am currently in the AF Reserves. I love meeting new people, traveling, having a good time, and being spontaneous and romantic. I have a big heart and a lot of laughs to offer. I just moved here from overseas and i don't know too many people yet. If you are cool and want to have fun, give me a call

2

Christopher is from United States

Christopher (49)

Easy Going Enthusiast Seeks Princ... San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 41 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

I'm an easy going, confident, hopeful romantic and funny. I enjoy travel--Domestic and Abroad. I love to entertain friends and family and I really enjoy cooking and drinking good wine. I enjoy working out--4 to 5 days a week. Not a gym rat or a muscle head, but I do stay super fit. I also enjoy extreme sports--Down-hill mountain biking, snowboarding, 5K's 10K's I also play competitive tennis.

3

James is from United States

James (43)

Well Travelled GI Looking For Som... Eden Prairie, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 36 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

I am quite often away from home, which makes it difficult to make many friends or meet people. So, some friends suggested I try one of these websites and give it a go. Guess we shall see what happens.

3

Eric is from United States

Eric (36)

Hi! :) Tampa, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 34 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

I am a man who enjoys life and likes to laugh and smile. Even though I have fun, I am still a hard worker and I know what I want in life.

4

Tim is from United States

Tim (26)

Lets talk Denver, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

Im originally from Wisconsin and moved to Denver in Feb. 2013. I like watching and playing all sport. My favorites being football and soccer. When not being active and trying new things, I like to relax and enjoy tv and movies. I love to travel but haven't had much time to. I consider myself a romantic gentlemen. I like to have fun and joke around, but also knows when to take things seriously.

5

Timothy is from United States

Timothy (31)

Living and learning as life comes... Denver, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 35 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

Well I'm as straight forward as they come. I'm strong in my faith and I'm always looking to make it stronger. I've learned a lot of lessons growing up and seems you just keep on learning. I know most go by the physical look and I'm as average as they

2

john is from United States

john (52)

Looooking.........Hope to find!! Islip, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 51 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

Single, never married, no kids. I love to travel, watch football, read a book. Go fishing, many interests

5

Richard is from Japan

Richard (34)

Hi my name is Rich Naha, Okinawa, Japan
Seeking: Female 22 - 28 for Marriage
Home type: Condominium

Hi my name is Rich. I'm currently serving in the Air Force over at Andrews AFB. Been in since May 2005. During my enlistment I've been to Korea, Japan, Guam, Phillippines, Ireland, Germany, Kuwait, and Iraq. I have an Associates in Criminal Justice, currently finishing up my bachelors in Information Technology (3 classes away). Some things to know about me. When the sun is out I am an outdoorsy type person. When it is raining I am all about indoors. I like to go out to learn new things and explore around alot. Art and science are my favorite subjects. I get easily fascinated with works of arts and new scientific facts. Learning how to cook and draw are like my hobbies and I love watching movies/tv series. There are days where I just stay home on a day off and watch tv all day. I believe it is never too late to have fun no matter how old you are. Living life to the fullest is a must!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.